S2E2 Apple Tree

03.08.2021 - By The Nurse

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Within hours of Ben telling his story about another alleged predator nurse on ward 4K, I got an email... We duck and weave through decades at the same hospital, looking outside to get a picture of the whole tree - not just the bad apples.

To contact me, email [email protected] and I can pass on Signal details.
Anyone distressed by this episode or wants to talk to a counsellor, call Lifeline Australia 13 11 14 or Bravehearts 1800 272 831

Theme: Stronger Together - Myuu thedarkpiano.com https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Cinematic Suspense Series Episode 001 by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5786-cinematic-suspense-series-episode-001 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Cinematic Suspense Series Episode 006 by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6308-cinematic-suspense-series-episode-006 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Long Note Two by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3994-long-note-two License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Final Step by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5294-final-step- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Tension Builders Inc by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6995-tension-builders-inc License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Dark Secrets (DECISION) by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/246-dark-secrets-decision- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Among Us - Myuu thedarkpiano.com https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Happy Birthday Song - Myuu thedarkpiano.com https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Hiding Your Reality by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3875-hiding-your-reality License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
World in seclusion by chilledmusic Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7251-world-in-seclusion License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Sebastian J F by Philip Rice Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6819-sebastian-j-f License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Background#1 Dark by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6547-background-1-dark License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Hidden Place by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5361-hidden-place- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Troublemaker - Myuu thedarkpiano.com https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Bittersweet by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3440-bittersweet License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

More episodes from The Nurse