Defected Radio 1st July 2019

07.01.2019 - By Defected Radio

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Podcast from Defected Records
1. Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic featuring Nikki Ambers - In My Arms (Meduza Remix) [Defected Records]2. Brokenears - No Man [Too Many Rules]3. Loods - The Feeling [Classic]4. Agoria featuring NOEMIE - Remedy (Manoo Remix) [Sapiens Recordings]5. Archie Hamilton - Make The Difference feat. Mr.V (Original Mix) [Moscow Records]6. David Jackson - Blessed (Extended Mix) [DFTD]7. MOST RATED: Colette - We Feel So Hot (Gettoblaster Remix) [Candy Talk Records]8. Chus & Ceballos - Kokoro [Oto Music] x Mike Dunn presents The MD X-Spress - Git Cho House On (Children) (Accapella) [Defected]9. Cassy - Beat Your Feet [Kwench Records]10. Lorenzo De Blanck - I Want Stand (Original Mix) [D-FLOOR MUSIC]11. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Reboot - Enjoy Music (Riva Starr Rmx) [Defected]12. Mattei & Omich featuring Nathan Nicholson - Doors (Extended Mix) [Defected]13. Sticks & Stonez & Liv East - You're My [Glitterbox Recordings]

More episodes from Defected Radio