EP 498 - Ben Baller (Jeweler/Baller) + ATYPICAL S3/PIPE BOMB TO BOBBY D/JOHN MAYER IS OFF THE STICKMAN LIST/DRUMMOND v EMBIID/BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY REVIEW

10.26.2018 - By I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST

EPISODE DESCRIPTION

Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo is is going solo for a smacker to discuss: Atypical Being Picked Up at Netflix for Season 3, Pipe Bombs Being Sent Around The Country & To Bob De Niro (Crossing The Line), John Mayer Being Off The Stickman List, Derek Carr Not Cursing & Crying/Amari Cooper Getting Traded, Doing Undisputed on FS1 with James Harrison & more, Andre Drummond vs. Joel Embiid & his flopping, Steph Curry & Kevin Durant vs. The Washington Wizards, Not Blaming Boogie Cousins for Signing with The Warriors, The NBA not being ruined, a Bohemian Rhapsody Review, Caitlyn Jenner Flip Flopping on President DTrump about the LGBQT Community & more. Then it’s an Honor & a Privilege to have Ben Baller back on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST to discuss: Nick Turturro, The World Series, If he had to bet the Lambo on the Series, knowing Drake for 10 years, LeBron at the Staples Center Show, Chopping it Up Backstage with The Stars, Getting Shoulder Shrugged by LeBron & making him Look Crunchy, Being a Die Hard Laker fan, Rap Beef, Mr. Cartoon, Being involved in Drake vs. Pusha T, Diss Track History, Apologizing to Kim Kardashian, Yeezy Sneaker Values, Getting into beef with NBA Players Courtside & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Use MyBookie.AG with Promo Code: RAPAPORT to get 100% Bonus (ends this weekend) See all of my NFL Picks at www.SportsBetCollective.com/Rapaport For the month of October, go to www.themenloclub.com Promo Code: CHAMP at sign up and get a double package for your first month for only $60 How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

MORE FROM THIS SHOW
03.22.2019

BIRTHDAY PRIMETIME EP 551 - 49 YEARS OF DISRUPTION/D’ANGELO RUSSELL RESURGENCE & FREE AGENTS TO BROOKLYN?/HOLLYWOOD SCUMBAGS/NBA PLAYOFFS COMING SOON

It’s time for a BPPP! Birthday Primetime Premium Podcasting! 49 Years ago the King of Disruption was Born and he’s here to discuss: Buying himself a gift, The Diary of the podcast & growing up,His Birthday celebration, Upcoming standup comedy dates in California & Washington, A crazy dream on his Birthday, Happy Birthday to other March 20 babies, D’Angelo Russell’s Resurgence, Allegiance to New York Sports Teams, The Brooklyn Nets Free Agency Outlook, DJ Premier’s Birthday on Thursday, Wanting to See “Us” & Once Upon A Time in Hollywood, Bizarro Brad Pitt, “The Inventor” on HBO by Alex Gibney, Sick F*ck of the Week Dossier, Hollywood Scumbags Screwing Things Up For Everybody,If the NBA Playoffs Started Today, LeBron James needing to sit out the rest of the season & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! We have joined Luminary Media! Find out more on Instagram & Twitter @HearLuminary. Get 8 Friends to Sign Up & It’ll Be Free For You & Yours Here: luminary.link/rapaport (Discussed on Today’s Episode). It doesn’t cost anything to sign up now. Won’t launch for a few months but signing up before 4/22 locks you in to the low price. When it launches it’ll be $7.99 a month but every person you get to signup to knocks $1 off a month so 8 people signing up means the podcast is free! Subscribe to: YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com) Stream Season 2 of Atypical on Netflix

03.20.2019

EP 550 - LEBRON LOSING IN THE MECCA/EGG BOY vs. A SH*T C*NT/TARANTINO IS A PAINTER/SICK F*CKS OTW/DOING IT FOR THE GRAM/A MYSTERY POOPER IN MANHATTAN

Michael Rapaport aka The Great Disruptor aka Mr. New York aka Mr. 2-1-2 is here to discuss: The I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST Hitting 550 Episodes from Episode 1, LeBron and his Lakers losing to the Knicks at Madison Square Garden & the future for NYK, Defending Quentin Tarantino’s Casting Choices & His Upcoming Film with DiCaprio & Pitt, Crazy MAGA Man vs. The Mafia in Staten Island, The Next Man’s Struggles, The Excuse of Insanity, Cockeyed Kelly Anne Conway vs. Her Husband, An Animal in Connecticut named Corinne Terrone shouting racist slurs on film, Egg Boy vs. A True Sh*t Cunt Politician in Australia, Chelsea Clinton vs. A Girl Doing It For The Gram, A Mystery Pooper in Manhattan, Upcoming Stand Up Comedy Dates in California & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! We have joined Luminary Media! Find out more on Instagram & Twitter @HearLuminary. Get 8 Friends to Sign Up & It’ll Be Free For You & Yours Here: luminary.link/rapaport (Discussed on Today’s Episode). It doesn’t cost anything to sign up now. Won’t launch for a few months but signing up before 4/22 locks you in to the low price. When it launches it’ll be $7.99 a month but every person you get to signup to knocks $1 off a month so 8 people signing up means the podcast is free Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

03.19.2019
03.15.2019

EP 548 - Mike Tyson (Heavyweight Champ/Podcaster) + JAMES DOLAN UFUKU/NBA PHONE TOLL/CONOR McGREGOR JAILED/$77M BOOGER SUGAR/MOVIE RECOMMENDATION

THIS is 15 Rounds of Championship Podcasting! We don’t steer you wrong, only steer you strong! Welcome to the most disruptive podcast in the game! THIS is the best podcast of all time! This is the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting aka The White Chocolatito! He’s going to rock solo first and discuss: Having Mike Tyson on the podcast and how much he’s meant to Michael, James Dolan Bullying A Fan, NBA Players Being Addicted to Their Phones, Conor McGregor Arrested in Miami, $77M of Booger Sugar Being Seized, Free Solo & more. Then it is an honor and a privilege to have Mike Tyson aka The Baddest Man on the Planet aka Host of Hot Boxin’ with Mike Tyson (Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/hotboxin-with-mike-tyson/id1449316560?mt=2#episodeGuid=8a0b26e261cb41a6b83c5cc900734d02 & YouTube: https://m.youtube.com/miketyson) is on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport to discuss: His first time in Los Angeles, Keeping in touch with boxers that be faced off against, Why a lot of retired fighters go through hard times, What he would tell boxers today, Gun shots in Brownsville, Still Flying Pigeons, Being invited to Neverland Ranch by Michael Jackson, How dumb they were in their 20’s (and how much money he spent) & Feeling Untouchable, Regrets, That their best days in the bedroom are behind them, Charlie Murphy, Madonna & Sean Penn, Donald Trump, Raging Bull being their favorite movie, The Mike Tyson movie, Forgiving Yourself, Fighter’s Mentality, The Mind Playing Tricks On You, Wanting People To Love Him, Keeping Tabs On Himself Now, Relationships, Fighting Mitch Green, De-Humanizing His Opponents Before Fights, Larry Holmes, Aaron Pryor, Roberto Duran, Jake LaMotta, Don King, Alexander The Great, Coming Outside of Yourself & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! We have joined Luminary Media! Find out more on Instagram & Twitter @HearLuminary. Get 8 Friends to Sign Up & It’ll Be Free For You & Yours Here: luminary.link/rapaport (Discussed on Today’s Episode). It doesn’t cost anything to sign up now. Won’t launch for a few months but signing up before 4/22 locks you in to the low price. When it launches it’ll be $7.99 a month but every person you get to signup to knocks $1 off a month so 8 people signing up means the podcast is free Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

03.12.2019

EP 547 - UPCOMING MIKE TYSON EP/AIELLO vs. R. KELLY/MICHAEL JACKSON GETS THAT WILLIE HUTCH TREATMENT/LEBRON TO SIT/NFL QBs TOSSED AROUND/SICK F*CK OTW

Michael Rapaport aka Shaman Rapaport aka The White Bobby Womack is here to drop Museum Quality, Virtuoso Podcasting to discuss: The Mike Tyson Podcast Experience, The Essence of the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST, R. Kelly Getting Interviewed by Aiello, Michael Jackson’s Innocence & he Gets That Willie Hutch Treatment, The Lakers Resting LeBron James, Upcoming Stand Up Comedy Dates, NFL QBs Getting Tossed Around, Sick F*cks of the Week, A Murder Doc Podcast Recommendation & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! We have joined Luminary Media! Find out more on Instagram & Twitter @HearLuminary. Get 8 Friends to Sign Up & It’ll Be Free For You & Yours Here: luminary.link/rapaport (Discussed on Today’s Episode) Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

03.08.2019
03.07.2019

EP 545 - RIP LUKE PERRY/NEVER EVER NEVERLAND DOC/KARDASHIAN SURVIVORS/1% LAKERS/NBA SKINNYJEANIFICATION/ANTONIO BROWN IS BUGGING/SICK F*CK OF THE WEEK

Michael Rapaport aka The Great Disruptor aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting aka The White Chocolatito is so happy and So Blessed because some days are just built for podcasting! He’s here to discuss: RIP Luke Perry & the importance of health, Khloe Kardashian vs. Jordyn Woods, The Kardashian Survivors, The Lakers having a 1.1% Chance of making the NBA Playoffs, The Gringo Mandingo’s Birthday, NBA SkinnyJeanification about Trae Young, Our work being done early as Fantasy Football Gurus, Antonio Brown Bugging, Sick F*cks of the Week, Finding Neverland aka Never Ever Going Back To Neverland & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! We have joined Luminary Media! Find out more on Instagram & Twitter @HearLuminary. Get ready for the ad-free podcast revolution at #Luminary Here: http://luminary.link/rapaport Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

03.05.2019

EP 544 - Maseo of De La Soul + THE TALE OF MIKEY COHEN/JOHNNY CLUCKHEAD GETS THAT WILLIE HUTCH TREATMENT/THE BACHELOR v THE KARDASHIANS/SICK F*CKS OTW

Welcome to the most disruptive podcast in the game! This is the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting aka The White Chocolatito here to discuss: The Tale of Mikey Cohen aka Lil Pussy vs. Big Pussy, Johnny Cluckhead Getting That Willie Hutch Treatment, The Bachelor vs. The Kardashian’s, Ariana Grande Performing at Manchester Pride, Mike Tyson coming on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST, Sick F*cks of the Week & more. Then it’s an honor and privilege & a privilege to have Maseo of De La Soul on to discuss: Label contracts before the digital age Queen Latifah’s catalogue, Missy Elliot’s digital sales post Super Bowl appearance, Performing at the White House for President Obama and the songs not being digitally available, Shady lawyers & kids in the industry if the DJ Premier & Pete Rock Produced De La Soul Album is coming soon, The Upcoming Tour: God’s of Rap tour celebrating 25 years of Wu Tang 36 Chambers album Support De La, don’t press play on any digital sites & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

03.01.2019

EP 543 - OSCARS 2019 RECAP/ROBERT KRAFT IS TRICKIN’/LEBRON BLAMES’ MENTALITY/WHAT R. KELLY DESERVES IN PRISON/SICK F*CKS OF THE WEEK/ELI LAKE CALLS IN

Michael Rapaport aka Shaman Rapaport aka The White Bobby Womack is here to drop Museum Quality, Virtuoso Podcasting to discuss: Oscars 2019: Wins by Regina King & Spike Lee (plus a loss for his rudeness), Lady Gaga’s Fake Tears, Samuel L. Jackson & Appreciation, etc. plus Robert Kraft Getting Pinched, Pimpin’ vs. Trickin’, Legit Massage Parlors vs. Rub N’ Tugs, Needing a release before the AFC Championship, Men needing Handy’s, Getting Mad Shamed a lot lately, LeBron Blames Being back and what he really thinks about the Lakers being there to facilitate his legacy, Juicy Jussie & R. Kelly in Chicago prison, Sick F*cks of the Week & more. Then our Official Unofficial Political Correspondent Eli Lake (Bloomberg View) Calls In to discuss: The Mueller Report, Paul Manafort, What is Happening in Venezuela, Trump meeting with Kim Jong-un of North Korea, Which Democratic candidate is going to face off against Donald Trump & if he can be beat in 2020, The State of The Oscars & Movies Today, “Shallow” vs. Gender Specific Terms & a whole lotta mo’! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

02.26.2019

EP 542 - AIELLO ON JUSSIE SMOLLETT/ACADEMY AWARDS PREDICTIONS/THE CATHOLIC CHURCH vs. OTHER BUSINESSES/MEEK MILL BLOWBACK & “BEING INVITED TO THE BBQ”

Michael Rapaport aka Shaman Rapaport aka The White Bobby Womack is here to drop Museum Quality, Virtuoso Podcasting to discuss: There never being a day off from something Bizarre happening, being on Undisputed on FS1 All Week & people’s reactions to the funky, Disruptive trash talking, Juicy Jussie Smollett Gets Arrested & Aiello on, The Hollywood Pay Structure Today, Upcoming Standup Comedy in Southern California, The Catholic Church in 2019, Speaking on The Meek Mill Criticism & “Not Being Invited To The BBQ” on this one versus all the other invitations and a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

02.22.2019
02.21.2019

EP 540 - MEEK MILL & HIS FAIR-WEATHER FANS/KAEP & REID SETTLE/TEKASHI69 SNITCH STIGMA/SNL vs. DTRUMP/JUICY JUSSIE GETS THAT WILLIE HUTCH TREATMENT 2

Michael Rapaport aka Shaman Rapaport aka The White Bobby Womack is here to drop Museum Quality, Virtuoso Podcasting to discuss: Being on Snoop Dogg’s GGN Again & Seeing Mike Tyson, Being at NBA All Star Weekend in Charlotte, Who tried in the All Star Game & what Michael did/did not like from the weekend, Happy Birthday John Travolta, Seeing R Rated movies as a kid, Recording Under Duress of a National Emergency & U.S. States Suing About It, Saturday Night Live Upsetting DTRUMP & if he watches it Live, Colin Kaepernick & Eric Reid Settle with The NFL, The James Dolan Selling The Knicks Speculation, Tekashi69 Snitch Stigma, Juicy Jussie Smollett Gets That Willie Hutch Treatment Again, Meek Mill, His Fairweather Fans, Culture Critics & The 4 Elements To Hip Hop, Listening to his music today, Meek Mill Having to go Back2Back on Twitter, The Divisiveness in Hip Hop & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

02.19.2019

EP 539 - NBA MIDWAY REPORT/JUSSIE SMOLLETT GETS THAT WILLIE HUTCH TREATMENT/USA WALL “EMERGENCY”/UNAIRED OSCARS CATEGORIES/CORNY KANYE & KENNY G VDAY

Live from Charlotte, North Carolina for NBA All Star Weekend 2019, Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The White Chocolatito aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting is here to discuss: Seeing NBA Stars left and right, The NBA Secret Society, Telling Danny Green to talk trash to try and win that 3 Point Contest against The Curry’s, Rooting for Dennis Smith Jr. in The Slam Dunk Contest, Jussie Smollett aka Juicy Jussie Gets That Willie Hutch Treatment, Corny Kanye & Kim with Kenny G for Valentine’s Day, DTRUMP wanting to declare a National Emergency to get his wall, Guest Hosting The Wendy Williams Show on Wednesday, The Oscars not showing essential awards this year during the broadcast, A Full Blown NBA Mid Way Report by Michael Rapaport & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

02.15.2019

EP 538 - YEAR OF THE BLACKFACE/GRAMMY’S & HIP HOP/JOE PESCI IS 75/KAREEM HUNT’S EXCUSE/NBA DRAMA/HOSTING THE WENDY WILLIAMS SHOW/SICK F*CK OF THE WEEK

Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka Milk aka White Mike aka The White Chocolatito Live from the NYC Gloom Tomb to discuss: Not missing the cold, Hosting the Wendy Williams Show Wednesday February 13th & not cursing, Joe Pesci turning 75 & Watching The Irishman Day 1 Screening 1, De-Aging, The Grammy’s & Hip Hop, Travis Scott being whack & Lady Gaga panting when accepting her award, The Twitter Stronghold, Katy Perry & The Year of The Blackface, Kareem Hunt getting signed by The Cleveland Browns, Needing an All Star Break from the NBA’s Drama, Missing LeBron James when he’s gone but focusing on more in the NBA than just the Lakers, Ben Simmons wanting to work with Magic Johnson, The Friends & Family of the NBA, Magic getting caught up in tampering and needing to give LaVar Ball a little cherry on top, Why Comparing Tom Brady to Michael Jordan is Dumb AF & not discussing Kareem Abdul Jabbar as the GOAT, Sick F*cks of the Week, Being careful with the weed edibles & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the  I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook  This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

02.12.2019

EP 537 - NBA TRADE DEADLINE WINNERS & IS A BUSINESS, DUH!/AIELLOING THE PAPARAZZI FOR BOBBY D/LAVAR BALL HOLD YOUR HEAD/SICK F*CK OTW: REMIX ft. COSBY

Welcome to the most disruptive podcast in the game! This is the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting here to discuss: Happy Birthday J. Dilla, Let Bobby De Niro Live, Aielloing The Paparazzi for Bobby D, The Primetime EP 536 of I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST on the APP, LaVar Ball saying that Lonzo is better than LeBron James, NBA Trade Deadline Winners & is a Business, DUH!, The Apple Store of Weed, Hosting The Wendy Willams Show, Sick F*cks of the Week: Remix ft. Bill Cosby & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

02.08.2019
02.07.2019

EP 535 - Big Daddy Kane (MC/Rapper) + CARDI B & THE HALFWAY SB BOYCOTT BRIGADE/21 SAVAGE SCOOPED BY ICE/THE PORZINGIS BROTHERS/SFOTW: NEESON & NORTHAM

Michael Rapaport aka The Most Excited Podcaster In The Game is SO HYPED because one of his Bucket List Guests is on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST today aka Big Daddy Kane. The excitement truly comes through The Golden Mics in this one! Before this fire interview begins, The Gringo Mandingo rocks up top solo to discuss: The Emergency Super Bowl Podcast, People Complaining About The Super Bowl & Breaking It Down, What Happened with Todd Gurley?, Cardi B & The Halfway Boycott Brigade, No one in Hip Hop caring about ICE until 21 Savage got picked up & if he was ratted on, Kristaps Porzingis being a b*tch ass puppet to his brother, the trade not being James Dolan’s fault, Michael sitting courtside for his first game at The Garden next year, Sick F*cks of the Week including, Virginia Governor Ralph Northam, Liam Neeson & more. Then it’s an honor & a privilege to have someone who Michael Rapaport discussed as a dream guest on Episode 1 of the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST. None other than one of the greatest MC/Rapper’s of all time Big Daddy Kane (42.34). Dark Gable & The Dingo are here to discuss: Michael seeing him perform in 1986, When Antonio Hardy became Big Daddy Kane, How he got his name, How he became a MC, Writing Battle Rhymes, Sarah J Hill High School, Biz Markie, Marley Marl, Get Fresh Crew, Roxanne Shante, “I’ll Take You There”, Having a song on the radio but still being broke, Downstairs Records, “Raw”, His closest friends from the street, Michael’s Big 3 MC’s, The Realty of The Rakim Battle, Being tight with Eric B, How he separated himself from Rakim & KRS-One, Backup Dancers, The Wildest Club Fights he’s ever seen, Becoming a Star, Going to Europe for the first time, Dapper Dan, Meeting Jay-Z, Who his influences were coming up, What music he listens to today, Top 5 Groups, The State of Hip Hop Today, Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Ghostface Killah, Bobby Womack, James Brown & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

02.05.2019
02.04.2019

EP 533 - KRISTAPS PORZINGIS GETS THAT WILLIE HUTCH TREATMENT/ANATOMY OF THE TRADE/SAQUON BARKLEY WINS NFL ROY/ROGER STONE DOC/SUPER BOWL PREDICTION

Being woken up out of a nap with the news of the day aka The New York Knicks trading a Unicorn, Michael Rapaport aka Scoop Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting is here under duress to discuss: The anatomy of the NYK/DAL trade, Kristaps Porzingis Gets That Willie Hutch Treatment, Saquon Barkley winning Rookie of the Year, Kamala Harris & Sweet Dick Willie Brown, Todd Gurley needing to demand the ball, “Get Me Roger Stone” Documentary on Netflix, The Ariana Grande Tattoo Gaffe & Being Ahead of The Curve on Her, His Super Bowl Prediction & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed!  Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

02.01.2019
01.31.2019

EP 531 - TOUCHING TOM ‘BOTOX’ BRADY BOWL/AS LEBRON TURNS/NEW PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES/THE CONSERVATIVE WAY/YOUNG SHOOTER IN VEGAS/SICK F*CK OTW MOVIE

Coming to you LIVE from Las Vegas! This is the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The White Arsenio Hall aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting is rocking solo from The Hotel Penthouse to Discuss: The last time he was in Las Vegas, Minding his business, Super Bowl Sunday, Touching up Botox Brady, If The Patriots broke him, @iamrapaport being free on Twitter, A story from filming Metro & staying in hotels, LeBron James serenading Kyrie Irving on Instagram Stories aka “As LeBron Turns”, The State & The Stars of the NBA, Kyrie Irving as a ballhandler, Jersey swapping in sports, Bernie Sanders, Kamala Harris & Howard Schultz Running for President, Facing off against President Donald Trump, The Conservative Way, An All Jewish Prison in New York & more. Then The Young Shooter aka Dean Collins joins the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST Live from Las Vegas to discuss: The Legalization of Marijuana in Las Vegas, The Shooter’s Strain, Playing Poker on the Punch & then getting smacked in Blackjack, Abducted in Plain Sight on Netflix & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

01.29.2019

EP 530 - The Pot Brothers At Law + CURT SCHILLING, SCOTT BAIO & JAMES WOODS GET SNAPPED ON/#FREEIAMRAPAPORT/DMX OUT OF JAIL/2019 SICK F*CK OF THE YEAR

When you come for The King of Talking Trash, you best not miss! The I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST goes 15 Rounds with Michael Rapaport aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting aka The Gringo Mandingo is here up top to discuss: Being under siege by The Deplorables, MAGA Hat Teenagers/Native American/Black Israelite Video Controversy, @iamrapaport Being Suspended Indefinitely on Twitter, Scott Baio, James Woods & Curt Schilling Being Snapped On, DMX Being Out of Jail, Shout Out To Kevin Durant for Opening an After School Program in Washington D.C., Derek Carr wanting to fight First Take in the octagon, The 2019 Sick F*ck of the Year, The Sick F*cks of the Week, Nikki Sixx of Mötley Crüe Shooting That Good Puppy Water after having his Vasectomy & more. Then it’s an honor & a privilege to have The Pot Brothers aka Craig & Marc Wasserman on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport to discuss: Shut The Fuck Up Friday’s, Going Viral, The Script to recite if you’re being pulled over by Police, Where people get jammed up the most, Legalization of Marijuana, Their most daunting cases, If you can smoke a joint outside in California, The Weed Gold Rush, The steps of becoming legitimate, Risks of selling Pot, Indica vs. Sativa, Why they started in Pot Law & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter along with @WeAreRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

01.25.2019

EP 529 - SUPER BOWL FEELINGS/FRYE FESTIVAL DOCS/MAGA KIDS VIRAL VIDEO/SURVIVING MIKE RAP/GHOSTBUSTERS REBOOT

Welcome to the Birthplace of Disruptive Behavior aka the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting is here to discuss: Being hyped off the Holiday Weekend, Los Angeles Going To The Super Bowl, The New England Patriots greatness, Who Michael is rooting for in the Super Bowl, A Biggie dream, Surviving Mike Rap, Blue Planet 2, The Fyre Festival Documentaries, MAGA High Schoolers vs. Indigenous People MarchThe Ghostbusters reboot, Carmelo Anthony & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, for $9 while supplies last at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

01.22.2019
01.21.2019

EP 527 - Adrien Broner, Vernon Davis (4x Boxing World Champ & Super Bowl Champ/Washington Redskins TE) + ALI REFLECTION/NBA SKINNYJEANIFICATION/SFOTW

This is Perfect Podcasting Weather for Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting aka The Segue King is here on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST to discuss: Reflecting on Muhammad Ali, Serena Williams playing fantastic at The Australian Open, Betty White Turns 97, Kyrie Irving NBA Skinnyjeanification, James Harden Dropping 57+ points multiple times in a Week & more. Then it’s an honor & a pleasure to have 4x World Champion Boxer Adrien Broner on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport to discuss: Muhammad Ali, Fighting Manny Pacquiao this Saturday Night, Top 5 Favorite Rappers of All Time, Spending & Saving Money, His energy before a fight, Being a Champion in multiple weight classes & the difference in weight classes, Trash Talking, Getting set off by Al Bernstein, The most expensive piece of jewelry he’s ever purchased, If he could redo one of his 3 losses, If he would ever fight Floyd Mayweather & more. Before getting to our next guest, Michael Rapaport is back to discuss: Florida legalizing Marijuana, Sick F*cks of the Week & more. Then it’s an honor & a privilege to have Super Bowl Champion, 2x Pro Bowler & Washington Redskins Tight End Vernon Davis is on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport to discuss: Playing for 13 Seasons in the NFL & Being Counted Out, The AFC & NFC Conference Championships Breakdown, Why he’s picking the Saints: Drew Brees being on top of his game, the offense, the darkness of The Superdome & how it’s harder to catch the football there, The Patriots vs. Chiefs Matchup, Patrick Maholmes & Tom Brady: What makes him special, His pick for The Super Bowl, The Quarterback that Vernon would bet it all on, The Mike Singletary Rant, being went to the locker room mid-game & his takeaway as a younger player, Encouraging hot headedplayers, Super Bowl 47: 49ers vs Ravens, Playing on the Biggest Stage & when the Lights Went Out, Playing with Colin Kaepernick, The Redskins not signing Kaepernick & if he should be in the NFL, Playing with the Redskins next season and Alex Smith’s injury, The Tight End Position Today & where it’s going in the league, Josh Norman as a teammate, His welcome to the NFL moment, Lining up against Warren Sapp in his first pre-season game, The hardest he’s ever been hit, Having a high concentration level, The Biggest Trash Talker, Ray Lewis, Troy Poamalu & Cam Chancellor, The Pittsburgh Steelers, Le’Veon Bell, Antonio Brown & getting paid today, Special players in the NFL, Playing with Adrian Peterson this season, Off-Season Plans & Business Ventures, Wanting to pursue acting, his Top 5 Actors & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

01.18.2019

EP 526 - AFC & NFC CHAMPIONSHIPS/SUPER BOWL BIG BOI/LAUSD TEACHER STRIKE/PACQUIAO vs BRONER/LADY GAGA TIES/HAPPY BIRTHDAY LL Cool J/SICK F*CK OTW

Rough, rugged & raw podcasting Live from The Gloom Tomb with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Segue King on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST to discuss: Pauly Shore being Inducted Into The Stickman Hall of Fame, Rain in the City to Los Angeles, Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles Public School (LAUSD) Teacher Strike Starting, The AFC & NFC Championship Showdown Shootouts Ahead & The Divisional Rounds, Who Michael is rooting for, Putting the phone down and watching the games, Big Boi performing at the Super Bowl being a big moment for Hip Hop, Lil Uzi Vert leaving music, Alshon Jeffrey having a pass to through his hands, Steph Curry dropping 48 against Dallas, Pacquiao vs Broner Fight Saturday Night, Performing at The Comedy Store Tonight & upcoming standup dates, Watching Blue Planet on Netflix, Being on Watch What Happens Live January 27th with NeNe Leakes in Los Angeles, Lady Gaga tying for the win of Best Actress at The Critic’s Choice Awards, Happy Birthday LL Cool J, MTV’s “Made in Staten Island”, Solo Sick F*ck of the Week & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, for $9 while supplies last at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

01.15.2019

EP 525 - Pauly Shore (Actor/Comedian/Podcaster/Stickman) + THE SOPRANOS 20TH ANNIVERSARY/TOP 5 TV DRAMAS/HOSTLESS OSCARS/R. KELLY BIRTHDAY IN CHICAGO

Welcome to the most disruptive podcast in the game! This is the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting here to discuss: Social Media Addiction, Trying not to wake up to his phone, Wednesday’s PPP, DTrump from The Oval Office + Sid & Nancy addressing the nation, Michael’s Stand Up Comedy Dates in Los Angeles, The Oscars Going Hostless, Mario Batali’s Case Being Closed, R. Kelly’s being out at the club in Chicago for his 52nd birthday & what’s going to happen to him, Starbucks having needle deposits in the bathroom, The 20th Anniversary of the Sopranos airing, Michael’s Top 5 Drama TV Shows & more. Then The Weasel has seen so much. It’s an honor & a privilege to have Actor/Comedian/Podcaster/Stickman Pauly Shore on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport to discuss: His perspective on comedy & the first person he saw on stage at The Comedy Store due to his Mother & Father starting the club, His father Sammy Shore doing stand up Comedy in the 1950s, Meeting Elvis Presley & being in the playpen in Lisa Marie, Comedians that didn't make it, When Pauly started doing comedy at 17 (but not at The Comedy Store), coming up with Chris Rock, Being a MTV Staple & how it happened as a VJ, Where he's his happiest, His f*ck system, The comedians that he grew up with, Stickman Status, PreshowHums, Orgies & Wild Times, How "The Weasel" came about, Comedy Today vs. Political Correctness, Recording at Comedy Clubs, Top 5 Craziest Things He's seen at The Comedy Store, Eddie Murphy, George Carlin, Richard Pryor, Sam Kinison, The Westwood Comedy Store, Advice to Comedians, Andrew Dice Clay, Carlos Mencia vs. Joe Rogan at The Comedy Store, Brad Pitt, Johnny Depp, Auditioning for The Parenthood  & working with Leonardo DiCaprio when he was 14 Years Old, How many Playmates Pauly has been intimate with, Pauly's 25 Year Run at The Playboy Mansion, Being invited by The Barbie Twins, Hugh Hefner running things, Meeting Prince, Michael Jackson & Madonna, Growing up seeing O.J. Simpson & him coming to his show in Miami, The Comedians that Pauly likes now, The business of comedy today & being out on tour in America, The 90's & his movies resonating with people, Becoming a stronger comic, The Cresthill Comedian House & Turning it into The Wease Palace, Jeff Goldblum's House & Carpet, Pauly's Top 5 Comedians, The Beef over the Kevin Hart Rant Video, Mitzi Shore being beloved, A comedian that committed suicide during a strike in the 1970’s and a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed!   Subscribe to Random Rants Podcast by Pauly Shore: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/pauly-shores-random-rants/id1165632236?mt=2   Plus Tour Dates at www.PaulyShore.com   Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport   Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter   I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, for $9 while supplies last at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport   How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on:   iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8   Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap   All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast   Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

01.11.2019
01.10.2019

EP 523 - SURVIVING R. KELLY/WILD WILDCARD WEEKEND & NFL DIVISION PICKS/KEVIN HART ON ELLEN/GOLDEN GLOBES 2019 & WHAT TO WATCH WITH THE YOUNG SHOOTER

Welcome to the Birthplace of Disruptive Behavior aka the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting is here to discuss: Watching Surviving R. Kelly, A wild Wild Card Weekend in the NFL & Predictions for the Divisional Round, Kevin Hart on The Ellen Show, Red Carpet BS & HFP Jerkfest, Justice for Jazmine Barnes & the racial element involved in finding her killer, Cyntoia Brown being granted clemency, Pete Davidson being out & about & more. Then The Young Shooter aka Dean Collins aka The Culture Critic joins Michael Rapaport on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST to discuss: The 2019 Golden Globes Winner & more, a Bird Box Review, The Irishman, Moving into a new place & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, for $9 while supplies last at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

01.08.2019

EP 522 - 2019 RESOLUTION/ARIANA GRANDE STAY SINGLE & PETE DAVIDSON DO APOLOGIZE/BERNIE SANDERS GETS THAT WILLIE HUTCH TREATMENT/LBJ 2016 FINALS FILM

This is 15 Rounds of Championship Podcasting! Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasts is here to discuss: The 2019 New Years Resolution of Michael Rapaport, A scary incident on January 2nd & why this is a mildly concussed podcast, Ariana Grande proclaiming that she’s going to Single, Pete Davidson Needing To Apologize, Bernie Sanders Gets That Willie Hutch Treatment, Elizabeth Warren Running For President & Wanting Leonardo DiCaprio to run for President, Spike Lee & BlacKkKlansman, Finishing Escape At Dannemora, Watching White Boy Rick & Pick of the Litter, Still Fuxing with the new Eminem album, Dwight Howard’s Scandal, LeBron James’ 2016 NBA Finals Locker Room Footage & Standing with The Front Office During A Game & a whole lotta good mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, for $9 while supplies last at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

01.04.2019

EP 521 - Josh Hart (LA Lakers SG) + SICK F*CK OF THE YEAR 2018/UFC 232 LIVE/LEBRON SAYS HE IS THE GOAT/NFL PLAYOFFS/MONEY MAYWEATHER BOXES A KICKBOXER

Happy New Year! Stay Stuffing in 2019! This is a banging brand new I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST to ring in the new year with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The White Chocolatito aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting to discuss: Going to UFC 232 at The Forum in Inglewood, CA, The Sickest Six of 2018 of I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST and the Winner of the 2018 Sick F*ck of the Year, The NFL Playoffs Being Set, Russell Westbrook & Andrew Wiggins Quotes to the media, LeBron James bringing wine to the arena & saying he’s The Greatest of All Time, Kanye West Wildin’ Out, Floyd Mayweather Boxing a Japanese Kickboxer & more. Then it’s an honor & a privilege to have star Shooting Guard Josh Hart of the Los Angeles Lakers on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport to discuss: Last Year’s Craziness/LeBron James Craziness & his expectation of coming into the NBA, The Los Angeles Lakers Fan Base, Being under a microscope, The Hardest Part about tuning out the naysayers, Growing up in the Social Media & blocking it out, The hectic nature of Lonzo/LaVar Ball in 2017, The bond with Lonzo, Kuzma & himself, Being hurt at the start of his rookie season, Being Josh’s trash talker while he plays Fortnite, The most impressive thing about LeBron James that we don’t see & his work ethic, His first time meeting/hanging out with LeBron, Learning from LeBron James on and off the court, Being around Magic Johnson, what he is to him & talking about the game, Being clutch for Villanova in the 2016 NCAA Finals vs North Carolina & how important that win was, Learning from Coach Jay Wright & buying in at Villanova University, Being a star in Philadelphia, Playing against his college teammates in the NBA His 2017 NBA Draft Class, Going to camps with Kuzma, Knowing Donovan Mitchell in College, When he knew he belonged in the NBA, Having a chip on his shoulder & how/who he learned the game from, Playing against Dwayne Wade & LeBron James for the first time, Guarding Kevin Durant, Biggest Trash Talkers in the NBA, Guarding (and not being able to touch) James Harden, Chasing Klay Thompson, Playing in Madison Square Garden, The Most Hype arenas, His quote on Christmas after the game about not being scared with LeBron being out, What it’s going to take for the 2018-19 Lakers to reach its potential, Lonzo being 20 & Brandon Ingram being 21 & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, for $9 while supplies last at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

01.01.2019
01.01.2019

EP 520 - 2018 SICK F*CK OF THE YEAR: THE SICK SIXTEEN/LEBRON JAMES AP ATHLETE OF THE YEAR?/ MOVIES TO WATCH/DROSE PLAYS IN CHICAGO/2018 RAPAPORT RECAP

In the 2018 Finale EP of the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo is here to discuss: What a year it’s been and how we can all look to improve in 2019, Movies, T.V. & Netflix that Michael Has Seen & Liked Lately, MVP Derrick Rose playing back in Chicago LeBron James Being Named AP Athlete of the Year, The Sick F*cks of the Year 2018: Sick Sick Sixteen, All The Winning of The Year & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, for $9 while supplies last at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

12.28.2018

EP 519 - HOWARD STERN FANTASY FOOTBALL DEFEAT & VICTORY/UFC 232 IN L.A./NFL WEEK 16 STUFFING/ON RACE/LEBRON’S DIARY/KEVIN SPACEY HOLD YOUR HEAD

Happy Christmas Day! The I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka Senior Fantasy Football Analyst aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting is here to discuss: The Fantasy Football Finals in the 1) Howard Stern League & 2) Money League Thrill of Victory & Agony of Defeat, Being on Skip & Shannon and The Herd on Wednesday, December 26th, Going to UFC 232 in Los Angeles at The Forum, NFL Week 16 Ridiculousness, On Race in Sports & Comedy, LeBron James’ personally diary on The Shop & The Jewish Stereotype, Elliot Spitzer being a Wild Cowboy, Scott Disick Being on the way to being a Stickman, Kevin Spacey’s Christmas Eve as Frank Underwood Video, The High School wrestler who had his dreads cut off before the match, “The Mule” Film Review & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, for $9 while supplies last at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

12.25.2018

EP 518 - THANK U, NEXT TO THE ARIANATORS/RIP PENNY MARSHALL/COMPLIMENTING KIM K/GOFUNDING THE WALL/FANTASY FOOTBALL FINALS VIBES/SICK F*CKS OTW

This is the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST and we are here to disrupt! Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting is here to discuss: The Anatomy of a Viral Post, The Arianators Sliding Into The DMs, Thank You, Next coming out 2 weeks after breaking off an engagement with Pete Davidson, Being Celebrated By The Women’s Empowerment Movement, Tweeting the Same Thing About Tomi Lahren & Laura Ingraham, Don’t Bro Me If You Don’t Know Me, Commenting on Kim Kardashian’s Bathing Shit Instagram Post, Travis Scott’s Blonde Pony Tail Playing The Super Bowl, The Brooklyn Nets Winning 7 in a Row, Needing Good Fantasy Football Vibes This Weekend, RIP Penny Marshall, a GoFundMe to build the wall on the US/Mexico Border, Sick F*cks of the Week, Oscar The Grouch, Playing HOFr on Christmas & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, for $9 while supplies last at: www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

12.21.2018
12.19.2018

EP 516 - Jeff Ross (Comedian) + 2 FANTASY FOOTBALL FINALS/THE PETE DAVIDSON DILEMMA/NON-BINARY SANTA/FANS TALKING GREASY TO ATHLETES/PUTIN vs. HIP HOP

Welcome to the Birthplace of Disruptive Behavior aka the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting to discuss: Making it to The Finals in not one but TWO Fantasy Football League Championships (Howard Stern & Money League) aka The Mushmouth with The Motor Mouth, Mister Morris being in the House live at the Hollywood Green Room, The Pete Davidson Situation, Calls for A Non-Binary Santa Claus, Baby It’s Cold Outside vs. Today’s Music, Woody Allen & Mia Farrow allegedly having a Threesome with an under age girl & if Ronan Farrow will investigate his Mom’s, The Rise of Mister Morris, SONG OF THE DAY, Mark Zuckerberg & Facebook jeopardizing 6 Million people’s accounts, Rocking Standup Comedy at the LA Clubs, Marcus Peters & Steven Adams stepping to fans trying to Talk Greasy with Michael being here for it, Dean Collins being on vacation in Mexico, Vladimir Putin wanting to shut down Hip Hop music in Russia, Remembering the O.G. Vroom Tomb & more. Then it’s an honor & a privilege to have Comedian, Roast Master General, Podcaster (Thick Skin with Jeff Ross) and Co-Host of Bumping Mics with Dave Attell on Netflix on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport to discuss: Shit Talking Growing Up, The first laugh Jeff ever got, The comics that Jeff grew up with & buying their albums, Seeing Eddie Murphy live, How Jeff became a comic, The first time that Michael & Jeff did Standup comedy in NYC, Jeff roasting Michael’s podcast equipment, Comedy in the 80’s & 90’s, Rodney Dangerfield, Comedy being for the crowds, Inside Roasting, The Friars Club Roast of Danny Aiello, The Comedy Central Roasts, The Justin Bieber Roast, Recording in Comedy Clubs, Performing with Chris Rock & Dave Chapelle, Being Offended by those who are constantly offended, Kevin Hart & The Oscars, Roasting Donald Trump at The Friars Club and on Comedy Central, Performing/Staying at Mar-A-Lago, their relationship & how he Roasted his way into The Oval Office, Performing in Iraq over Christmas, What Hillary Clinton should have done vs. Donald Trump & being obsessed/writing jokes for her, Bumping Mics with Dave Attell on Netflix, How the series came about, How Dave is very Negative & Jeff is very Positive, The Beats of Comedy Today & Jokes per minute aka JPM, Brian Regan, Top 5 Favorite Comedians, Dave Attell being his favorite and a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Watch Bumping Mics with Dave Attell & Jeff Ross on Netflix NOW. Subscribe to Jeff’s Podcast Here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/thick-skin-with-jeff-ross/id1309231011?mt=2 Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, Hats & Hoodies are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

12.18.2018

EP 515 - Danny Green (NBA & NCAA Champ/Toronto Raptors SG/Podcaster) + DEREK FISHER SUCKASHIT/KANYE MELTS DOWN/KEVIN HART & THE OSCARS/SICK F*CK OTW

This Is Why We Podcast! Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka Scoop Rapaport aka Bird aka White Mike opens up SOLO off the top to discuss: The Toronto Raptors being Real, The Knicks cutting Ron Baker and signing Allonzo Trier, Rookies needing to earn their spots, Derek Fisher Being on Suckashit, Kanye West Having Another Twitter Meltdown, The Late Late Show Ra-Pa-Pa-Port Song, Starting Justin Jackson over Aaron Jones in Fantasy Football Semi-Finals, Tasmania banning he/she lingo, Melania Trump not grasping the English language, Kevin Hart not Hosting The Oscars, YouTube pulling down 58 Million Offensive Videos, Sick F*cks of the Week & more. Then it’s an honor & a privilege to to have NBA & NCAA Champion Shooting Guard Danny Green (Toronto Raptors/University of North Carolina) & Host of Inside The Green Room Podcast with Michael Rapaport on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST to discuss: Strong Island being in the house, Needing A Pre-Game Nappy Poo, Getting out of San Antonio in the nick of time, Michael Seeing Kawhi Leonard for the first time in person, The New Balance & Puma Resurgence, Duke & UNC Basketball this Year, The strengths & needs of the Raptors, Pascal Siakam, Kyle Lowry, Drake, Dwayne Wade, LeBron, Giannis, Ben Simmons His Podcast “Inside The Green Room with Danny Green”, Coach Nick Nurse, Top 5 Dream Guests, J.R. Smith’s Situation, Carmelo Anthony, DeMarcus Cousins, NBA becoming a Shooter’s League, Heading to Toronto & a whole lotta mo’!  Subscribe to Danny’s Podcast Here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/inside-the-green-room-with-danny-green/id1416407829?mt=2 Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, Hats & Hoodies are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

12.14.2018
12.13.2018

EP 513 - SCARFACE TURNS 35/GUEST STARRING ON THE SIMPSONS/NFL & FANTASY FOOTBALL WEEK 14/GRONK GETS AIELLO’D/SICK F*CKS OTW/MICHAEL GIVES $1,000 ON HOFr

Welcome to the Birthplace of Disruptive Behavior aka the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting to discuss: Cashmere Season in California, Winter Weather Around The USA, Picking The Sickest F*ck of 2018, @iamrapaport Social Media, Money League & Stern Show Playoffs in Fantasy Football & Secret Sauce, The New York Giants Drubbing The Washington Redskins, Saquon for Rookie of the Year, Eagles vs Cowboys, The Joy of Patriots at Dolphins & Gronk Gets Aiello’d, 5 Things To Happen for the Giants to Make The Playoffs, Winning $1,000 on HOFr, Starring on The Simpsons, Plugging Away at Stand Up Comedy in Los Angeles, The First Installment of The Rocky Chronicles, Mickey Goldman, Scarface Turns 35, Actors & Accents, Rewatching Wilder vs. Fury, Kevin Durant vs. LeBron James Dumb Debate, CVS Pharmacy Hold Your Head, Sick F*cks of the Week & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed!  Follow @michaelrapaport & @iamrapaport on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Download HOFr to enter for $1,000 to play FREE on Apple & Android App Store I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, Hats & Hoodies are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

12.11.2018

EP 512 - Paul Scheer (Actor/Podcaster): RAPAPORT ROCKY CHRONICLES + THE NATURE OF SHOW BUSINESS/STANDUP SEALEGS/PETA HOLD YOUR HEAD/AIELLOING IG/SFOTW

This Is Why We Podcast! Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka Scoop Rapaport aka Bird aka White Mike opens up SOLO off the top to discuss: The Nature of Show Business, Firing his fuckboi agents, Breaking Uncle Paulie’s Balls in Beverly Hills, Being on Undisputed with Skip & Shannon plus The Herd with Colin Cowherd, Getting his Standup Comedy Sea Legs, 2018 Being Done, PETA Needing to Lighten Up, The Rapaport Rule on Instagram, Mark Zuckerberg Gets Aiello’d, Cardi B & Offset Breaking Up Being National News, Lena Dunham Being Nuts, Lance Armstrong The Liar & Alex Rodriguez The Cheater, The Sweet 16 to Sweet 6 of Sick F*cks of the Year & Sick F*cks of the Week & more. Then it’s an Honor & A Privilege to have Paul Scheer (Actor: The League, Black Monday/Podcaster: How Did This Get Made? & Unspooled) with Michael Rapaport on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST to discuss: The League & if he plays Fantasy Football THEN The START of RAPAPORT ROCKY CHRONICLES with: Creed 2 Review, Rocky being bigger than a movie & his character being so well defined, Watching all the Rocky movies in a week’s span, Michael being in Chuck, “Rocky Balboa”, Rocky 2, Rocky 5, Rocky Fun Facts, The Rocky Zeitgeist, Separating the Rocky’s, Paul’s Beef with Rocky 1, Sylvester Stallone’s Early Career, Rocky Trivia, Paulie & Adrian, Casting, Steadicam work in Rocky 1, Working with Stallone on Copland, Each Rocky movie being right for the time, The Retirement Post by Sylvester Stallone & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed!  Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, Hats & Hoodies are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

12.07.2018

EP 511 - James Harrison (2x NFL Champ), Paulie Malignaggi (2x Boxing World Champ) + RIP PRESIDENT GEORGE H.W. BUSH/ALBUM REVIEWS/ARIANA & PETE/SFOTW

This Is Why We Podcast! Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka Scoop Rapaport aka Bird aka White Mike opens up SOLO off the top to discuss: Being at the Wilder vs. Fury Ruckus Live, Coming in First Place in The Howard Stern Fantasy Football League & Beating Joe Budden to make the playoffs in his Money League, The New York Knicks future & The Greek Freak’s game, Michael biting his tongue at lunch, Meek Mill & Travis Scott’s Latest Album Review, Watching Keeping Up with The Kardashians, Ariana Grande & Pete Davidson Breakup Bubble, RIP George H.W. Bush, “Son of a Bush” by Public Enemy, Michelle Obama’s Book & Message About Having It All, SFOTW & more. Then it’s an honor & a privilege to have 2x Boxing World Champion (IBF Junior Welterweight, WBA welterweight) & Showtime Boxing Commentator Paulie Malignaggi is back on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport to discuss: Who he thinks won Wilder vs Fury & why, why Michael won’t be going to a live fight again, who won the jab war, Deontay Wilder being Arturo Gatti-esque, him not throwing any combinations, Floyd Mayweather Jr. talking to Paulie between a round about who he thought was winning, The Split Decision, scoring in boxing & the fight, Tyson Fury controlling the fight with the jab, how Wilder can improve, upcoming Pacquiao vs. Broner fight & more. Finally it’s an honor & a privilege to have 2x Super Bowl Champion Linebacker & Future NFL Hall of Famer James Harrison (Steelers, Patriots, etc.) on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST to discuss: Going Undrafted out of College, Who recruited him and why he chose Kent State, BBGate, Cupping & Acupuncture, Money spent on Treatment, his workout schedule now, The Le’Veon Bell Situation, Adjusting to Rule Changes in Today’s NFL, The impact of Fantasy Football, CTE, His sons’ playing football, Watching Guys Be playing with, Ben Rothlisberger, Facing a Power RB vs Finesse RB, Toughest Running Backs to face, Tom Brady, Aaron Rodgers, Drew Brees, Trash Talkers, Adrian Peterson, Peyton Manning, Joe Flacco, Cam Newton, Getting into Acting, Hating Michael since Higher Learning & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, Hats & Hoodies are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

12.04.2018
12.02.2018

EP 509 - Deontay Wilder (WBC Heavyweight Champ) + SLY RETIRING ROCKY/DRAKE THE CHEERLEADER/ROMA FILM REVIEW/STARBUCKS BANS PORNOGRAPHY/SICK F*CKS OTW

This Is Why We Podcast! Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka Scoop Rapaport opens up SOLO off the top on this Non Fact Checking Sh*t Talking Extravaganza to discuss: Sylvester Stallone claiming that he’s retiring Rocky & if the fans accept, Wednesday’s PPP, Laura Loomer handcuffing herself to Twitter HQ, Recording from Firehouse 3 in Downtown LA with Deontay Wilder, Wilder vs. Fury this Saturday at Staples Center, Los Angeles in the rain, a live movie review of Roma by The Young Shooter aka Dean Collins, cashmere sweatpants, Erasmus Hall High playing in the Championship at Yankee Stadium, Kawhi Leonard being signed as the face of New Balance Basketball Sneakers, Raptors vs. Warriors, Drake being a cheerleader, Russell Westbrook passing Jason Kidd for most Triple Doubles, Interviewing Charles Oakley & Scottie Pippen, Benny The Butcher & Buffalo Hip Hop, Starbucks banning porno being watched by customers, taking on Joe Budden In Fantasy Football this weekend, Sick F*cks of the Week & more. Then it is an honor and a privilege to have WBC Heavyweight Champion of the World Deontay Wilder (40-0, 39 KOs) aka “The Bronze Bomber” on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport at Firehouse 3 in Los Angeles to discuss: What happened with the Anthony Joshua Fight, Being another person in the ring, Fighting Tyson Fury Saturday Night at Staples Center, if Fury’s breath smells, what he’s reading from Fury up close, being called The B Word by Fury, The build up to the fight, his rising fame, when he switches into Fight Mode, his teeth, the day of a fight, meditation, The 7th Round vs. Ortiz, Being the king of the division, Respecting Fury for being a champion & what he thinks of him as a fighter & more! This BOMB SQUAD episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, Hats & Hoodies are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

11.30.2018
11.29.2018

EP 507 - CREED 2 & RAPAPORT ROCKY CHRONICLES ANNOUNCEMENT/MARK ZUCKERBERG GETS THAT WILLIE HUTCH TREATMENT/HOWARD STERN FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUE UPDATE

Michael Rapaport aka The Jeff Ruland of Podcasting aka The Jake LaMotta of Podcasting is here to bring you an Hour of Power to discuss: Thanksgiving Being Over, Getting Jammed Up By Sales, Seeing Creed 2 & Announcing The Rapaport Rocky Chronicles, Paul Wall & Steph Curry In Car Accidents, Album Recommendations: Statik Selektah & Terminology (Still 1982) Black Thought & Salaam Remi (Streams of Thought Volume 2), Howard Stern Show Fantasy Football League Update & Beating Button Dick Brent, The Dwight Howard Situation, The Clinton Affair on A&E;, Getting Blocked on Facebook Again & Mark Zuckerberg Gets That Willie Hutch Treatment, Going at Chris Rock on his IG Page for his Top Album Pick, Tekashi 6ix9ine Getting Arrested & Snitching in Hip Hop, Asking for Info About The Bring Our Girls Home Campaign, A U.S. Consent Focused Robot Brothel, Bud Sex & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport I AM RAPAPORT Butter Soft T’s, Hats & Hoodies are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

11.27.2018

EP 506 - Teresa Giudice (Real Housewives of New Jersey) + TURKEY TIME/THE SNOOP DOGG STAR/CREED 2 OPENING DAY/BIZARRO CONNY RICE/REDSKINS BACKUP QB

This Is Why We Podcast! Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka Scoop Rapaport opens up SOLO off the top on this Non Fact Checking Sh*t Talking Extravaganza to discuss: Thanksgiving Week, The Finger Test, Turkey Frying, Tofu Turkey, The Snoop Dogg Star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame & the 25th Anniversary of Doggy Style, Creed 2 Opening Day & Meeting Drago aka Dolph Lungdren last week, Michael B. Jordan wanting to box Roy Jones Jr., Defeating the Dirty Dusty Elephant Jason Kaplan in The Stern Show Fantasy Football League, People named Carson, Enjoying the New England Patriots Misery, Real Life & Fantasy Football Playoffs Upcoming, Alex Smith’s Injury & the Washington Redskins Backup QB decision of Mark “The Spark” Sanchez, Michael’s new laugh, The Cleveland Browns Allegedly wanting to interview Condoleezza Rice For Head Coach & a Call In from Bizarro Conny Rice, The Clinton Affair on AMC with Monica Lewinsky, The Wild Words of Dickstain DTrump & more. Then it’s an honor and a privilege to be joined by Teresa Guidice, Star of The Real Housewives of New Jersey (someone Michael is incredibly excited to interview) on to discuss: Being an OG OTF (Original Table Flipper), If she’s a curser, Coming To Season 9 of Real Housewives of New Jersey, Bodybuilding Training, Competition & Diet, Being a multiple time NY Times Best Selling Author, Michael’s Favorite Housewives, Being the Rocky Balboa of Housewives, Starting as a Real Housewife & how long it took her to decide on doing the show, Her relationship with Danielle, The original cast members of RHONJ, Being done with Caroline, Jaqueline, Kathy & Richie, Never going against the family, The infamous table flip, Season 3 with her family, If she enjoys watching the show, The relationship with her brother, Melissa, Kim D, 11 1/2 Months of Being in Jail & Writing a Book about it, The New Cast Members this season, Her businesses, Meeting celebrity Housewives fans, her daughter Melania’s recording career & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Go to www.GetRoman.com/Champ for a Free Online visit to get your Bedroom Style Buckwild. Go to www.TheMenloClub.com and use PROMO CODE: CHAMP at sign up and get a double package for your first month for only $60. That is double the product for only $60. They have a crazy Black Friday promotion going on that will give you your first month's package for only $25, and on top of that, you'll get a bonus package with a pair of sunglasses, a jacket, and a pair of shoes for FREE. Just use my code 'CHAMP' at checkout and thank me later. Go to MyBookie.AG for all your betting needs on NFL, NBA, NHL, Politics, E-Sports & more. Use PROMO CODE: RAPAPORT for a 50% Bonus. Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport with a sale ending at midnight Tuesday! Use PROMO CODE: CHAMP for 25% OFF Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

11.20.2018

EP 505 - Warren Sapp (NFL Champ/HOF) + GOING VIRAL WITH WILFRED THE CAT/DUKE 2018 vs THE FAB FIVE/NBA MEDIA SKINNYJEANIFICATION/SICK F*CKS OF THE WEEK

This Is Why We Podcast! Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo aka Scoop Rapaport opens up off the top to discuss: The devastating fires in California, Michael’s misadventures with fireworks & electricity in his life, Duke 2018 vs. Fab Five & these hypothetical media matchups, Scoop Rapaport, Perceived Skinnyjeanification of The Golden State Warriors, NBA FOMO, Doggy Style by Snoop Dogg’s 25th Anniversary, ODB Turns 50, Kanye West delaying his album again, Carmelo getting cut by Houston, Personal Social Media Preferences, Going Viral with Wilfred The Cat (@wilfredwarrior), flying coast to coast, Sick F*cks of the Week & more. Then it’s an honor & a privilege to by joined by NFL Champion & Hall of Famer Warren Sapp (Route 99 Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/route99-podcast-with-warren-sapp/id1376705160?mt=2) on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST aka I AM SAPPAPORT aka Rapp & Sapp to discuss: The State of the New York Giants & their future, Le’Veon Bell sitting out the season & his rights, Being conscious as a brand for NFL Players, The resurgent Pittsburgh Steelers, Running Backs being a Dime a Dozen, The spiraling New England, the State of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, WHAT ARE YOU?, The MVP, Dez Bryant & Brandon Marshall on the New Orleans Saints, Advice for Carmelo Anthony, Todd Bowles, Eagles losing to the Cowboys, WEEK 11: Bears vs Saints, the greatness of Sean Payton, Mexico City, Super Bowl Matchup Prediction, The State of Florida, Doing what we do & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport use PROMO CODE: CHAMP for 25% OFF Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport Subscribe to the Rap & Sapp YouTube Channel Here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMzZ3CQ0o5ANdBzY2iBR70A How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

11.16.2018

EP 504 - Masta Ace (MC/Rapper) & Marco Polo (Producer) + RIP STAN LEE/CALIFORNIA WILD FIRES/A CARMELO CONFERENCE CALL/NYC BAGEL, CC & LOX/WU-TANG DAY

This Is Why We Podcast! Michael Rapaport aka The Gringo Mandingo opens up off the top to discuss: Carmelo Anthony & The Houston Rockets roster including Coach D’Antoni/Harden/CP3, Wild Fires in California, an alleged Conference Call with CP3/DWade/LeBron on Carmelo, sending his brother & niece to see the Knicks get blasted by the Orlando Magic at MSG, Recount in Florida, Alexandra Ocascio-Cortez, Bigfoot Erotica Congressman Denver Riggleman/Sick F*ck of the Week wins in Virginia, Bagel, Cream Cheese & Lox NYC Territory, Podcast Recommendations, Staten Island Wu Tang Clan Day, RIP Stan Lee, & more. Then it’s an honor & a privilege to have Masta Ace & Marco Polo on the I AM RAPAPORT: STEREO PODCAST with Michael Rapaport to discuss: Their new banging album “A Breuklen Story” (New Album on Sale now: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-breukelen-story/1437666387, Enter The 36 Chambers & The Chronic, Protect Ya Neck, Where Sampling is at now, Creating a kit, Being a Brooklynite & Canadian, Guest Spots on the Album, “The Symphony” by Marley Marl & Recording in a Two Bedroom Apartment with Big Daddy Kane, Kool G Rap & Craig G, Having verses memorized , “Me and the Biz”, “Good Ol’ Love” Produced by 9th Wonder, “Crooklyn Dodgers” Produced by Q-Tip with Special Ed & Buckshot for Spike Lee’s film Crooklyn, “Born To Roll”, Marco Polo Working with Large Professor, Gods of Drums, Working with Hip Hop Royalty, their Upcoming tour of Europe together & a whole lotta mo’! This episode is not to be missed! Subscribe to the I AM RAPAPORT YouTube Channel at YouTube.com/MichaelRapaport How to Download the I AM RAPAPORT APP (for free) on: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-rapaport-app/id1372980973?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.iamrapaportpodcast.android.rap All Tuesday/Friday EPs are free on all podcast platforms, I AM RAPAPORT APP & www.iamrapaport.com. Primetime Wednesday, Emergency (Anytime) & Archived EPs plus Exclusive Videos are available on Premium access of the I AM RAPAPORT APP for $2.99 a month (automatically links to app) at https://my.libsyn.com/get/iamrapaportpodcast Butter Soft T’s are available at www.districtlines.com/iamrapaport use PROMO CODE: CHAMP for 25% OFF Michael’s Hardcover/Paperback/Audiobook This Book Has Balls: Sports Rants From The MVP of Talking Trash (www.ThisBookHasBalls.com)

11.13.2018