Glitterbox Radio Show 119

07.09.2019 - By Defected Radio

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Podcast from Defected Records
01. The Vision featuring. Andreya Triana - Heaven [Defected]
02. Z Factor - Gotta Keep Pushin’ (Grant Nelson Remix) [Z Records]
03. Micky More & Andy Tee featuring. Angela Johnson - The Only One [Glitterbox]
04. Joey Negro - Love Hangover (Micky More & Andy Tee Classic Disco Blend) [Z Records]
05. D Train - Music [Prelude Records]
06. Sinnamon - I Need You Now [Jive]
07. Lemelle - You Got Something Special (Dr Packer Edit) [Glitterbox]
08. The Soup Dragons - I'm Free (Yam Who? & Alan Dixon Remix) [Midnight Riot Recordings]
09. Qwestlife feat. Teni Tinks - Hit It Off (Mighty Mouse Remix) [Glitterbox]
10. Soulsearcher - Feelin Love (Mattei & Omich Remix) [Soulfuric Deep]
11. Hercules And Love Affair - Blind (Frankie Knuckles Remix) [DFA Records]
12. Hans Nieswandt featuring. Eric D. Clark - No More Hatin' & Trashin' (Phonk D Disco Mix) [Footjob]
13. Izo FitzRoy - Hope You Can Wait (Hot Toddy Remix) [Jalapeno Records]
14. Luther Vandross - Shine [J Records]

More episodes from Defected Radio