#16 How many countries are in this country? — Why the UK has four football teams

11.28.2019 - By Soccer 101

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Daryl explains why the United Kingdom is allowed to have four separate international teams — England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland This episode is sponsored ExpressVPN. For three months free, go to http://expressvpn.co/soccer  

More episodes from Soccer 101