3. It Ends Here

10.26.2020 - By The Nurse

Download our free app to listen on your phone

5 brave people have come forward and laid charges against Jim and the police are uncovering a trail of disturbing evidence. The trial date is imminent. Only, Jim will never go to court. As far as the courts are concerned, it's the end. Tasmania Police are ready to deal with reports that relate to any criminal activity, historic or ongoing, but only those that include other perpetrators - please call them in the first instance: 131 444 Anyone struggling with their mental health and feelings of suicidal ideation or depression can call LIFELINE AUSTRALIA 13 11 14 Locals can reach Launceston counselling service Laurel House https://laurelhouse.org.au/ Send any tips or information to [email protected] or Signal +61 437 639 211

Theme: Stronger Together - Myuu thedarkpiano.com
Bittersweet - Myuu
Man Down by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4016-man-down License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Uplifting Playful by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6144-uplifting-playful License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Poltergeist - Myuu
Long Note Two by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3994-long-note-two License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Cinematic Suspense Series Episode 001 by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5786-cinematic-suspense-series-episode-001 License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
The Way Out by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4513-the-way-out License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Newsflash 2 by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/160-newsflash-2 License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
The Drama by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5381-the-drama- License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

More episodes from The Nurse