Download our free app to listen on your phone

Setsuna was formed in the summer of 2008 by Prahlad Erik Heirman, whose idea it was to write Downtempo tracks together with talented musicians from Hamburg's music scene. While focusing on mixing acoustic recordings with electronic elements Erik Heirman combined the various spontaneous creations of eight outstanding musicians.

Sine Music Label will be releasing the debut album from Setsuna entitled 'spontaneous'. The album will be available on CD in high quality Digipack on 11th March, 2011, and online at all well-known online stores on the 25th March 2011. The Japanese word 'setsuna' translates to 'moment' or 'instant'. The debut album comprises 13 beautiful 'moments' that will touch the heart of every listener. TRACKLISTING 1. Setsuna & Nordlight - Bahia Bar
2. Setsuna - Waterfall
3. Setsuna - Melt
4. Setsuna feat. Brittney Bouchard - Purple Noise
5. Setsuna - Three (Thomas Lemmer Remix)
6. Setsuna - White Black and Blue
7. Setsuna - Beccys Song
8. Thomas Lemmer - Traveller (Setsuna Remix)
9. Setsuna - White Light
10. Setsuna - Crystalize
11. Radio Killer - Lonely Heart (Setsuna Remix)
12. Setsuna & Earthling - Triangulation

More episodes from Panda Lounge Mix Show: The Best Lounge Music Weekly // Lounge Podcast with Chill-out Mixes by a Lounge DJ.