The Tech Guy (Audio)

By TWiT

What's The Tech Guy (Audio) about?

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks.

Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

4.4
1,738 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy:...

01.22.2022

How to log and print an SMS conversation, updating older PCs to Windows 11, correcting the geolocation for an IP address, upgrading to a new Mac Mini, using a YubiKey from Yubico, changing the layout for Outlook, converting images to ...

The Tech Guy (Audio) episodes: