This Week in Tech (Audio)

By TWiT

What's This Week in Tech (Audio) about?

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

3.9
2,525 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

TWiT 876: Elon and L. Ron -...

05.22.2022

NY goes after Twitch, Musk's real plan, Apple's DeepMind defection Elon Musk says Twitter deal can't happen until bot account dispute is resolved. Twitter asks shareholders to support Musk's purchase. NY Launches Ridiculous, Blatantly Unconstitutional 'Investigations' Into Twitch, Discord; Deflecting ...

This Week in Tech (Audio) episodes: