We love IBIZA 2019 mixed by Stone Willis

07.01.2019 - By DEEPINSIDE

Download our free app to listen on your phone

We love IBIZA 2019
Selected & mixed by Stone Willis

01 Moon Rocket, Re-Tide - People Everywhere (Soulfuric Deep)
02 Black Widow, Mike Dunn - House Is [Mike Dunn BlackBall Vokal Mix] (T's Box)
03 Soul Reductions - Got 2 Be Loved (Defected)
04 Fish Go Deep - Time Is Up (Large Music)
05 Oliver Dollar, Ben Westbeech - On & On (Classic Music Company)
06 Black Loops, Nikoss - Your Mind (Madhouse Records)
07 WillowMan - I'm Yours (Salted Music)
08 Terrence Parker, Damaged Goods (UK) Reelsoul, DJ Spen - Glorious [DJ Spen & Reelsoul Dub Damaged Remix] (Quantize Recordings)
09 Junior Sanchez - Keep On Reachin (Robsoul)
10 Sean McCabe, Mike City, Frankie Feliciano - I Know Someone [Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal] (Good Vibrations Music)
11 David Caballero - Make It Fun (La Musique Fantastique)

► Infos & bio on www.deepinside.co.uk

Join us also on:
► YouTube: http://youtubesub.deepinside.co.uk
► Spotify: http://spotify.deepinside.co.uk

■ The DEEPINSIDE Shop is RE-OPENED: http://shop.deepinside.co.uk

© July 2019 DEEPINSIDE Media

More episodes from DEEPINSIDE