Windows Weekly (Audio)

By TWiT

What's Windows Weekly (Audio) about?

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

4.5
544 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

WW 760: The Activision Acqu...

01.19.2022

Microsoft is acquiring Activision Blizzard, the makers of WoW, CoD, Overwatch, and Candy Crush, among other gaming hits. Microsoft's $68.7 billion acquisition is the biggest in the company's history. Sony shares stumble as the firm cedes $20 billion in value ...

Windows Weekly (Audio) episodes: