Some pigeon said that Ovechkin has surpassed Crosby's legacy, so we take him down. We discuss what Ovechkin would be doing in life if he wasn't playing hockey. It's the great unsponsored football segment with knowledge and fun brought to you by to be determined. We vent about some more things that piss us off.