The GolfRules Questions Podcast

Can a concession made in error be withdrawn? Playing holes out of order in stableford, Ball moving after starting the backswing & where is the NPCR? - The GolfRules Questions Podcast Advanced #6


Listen Later

This is an advanced GRQ Podcast with some recent questions/answers off the Facebook group:

USGA Rules of Golf Discussion
In Advanced#6 we cover:
Whether a concession made in error can be withdrawn,
Playing holes out of order in stableford,
Is the Nearest Point of Complete Relief determined by the nearest spot to the ball or includes feet,
and finally, a ball moves after a player starts their backswing.
Join this channel to get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_GzvxPbX1UQBeFluD3OLQg/join
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules
.
GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISE
Get yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/
.
DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:
WANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?
Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.com
WANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCE
Head to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)
OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITY
https://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestions
LISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFY
Click here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questions
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules
#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey

...more
View all episodesView all episodes
Download on the App Store

The GolfRules Questions PodcastBy David Blake with Co-hosts Ross Flannigan and Stuart McPhee

  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5

5

8 ratings


More shows like The GolfRules Questions Podcast

View all
Rules School by Wisconsin State Golf Association

Rules School

30 Listeners