
Sign up to save your podcasts
Or
Clubland Stories is back with the October edition as Episode 124 of the GolfRules Questions podcast. DK has two questions, including assisting another player in his group with a two ball situation. David is wondering why his friend Tom was disqualified for continuing play after a normal suspension, Brian asks about MLR B-3, and the no-penalty myth makes its way to Waimate.
Thank you to all our contributors for submitting clubland stories.
GRQOTW123 Answer
Marvin was allowed to make a stroke at the moving ball, but taking three minutes to make that decision as the ball crept closer to the hole would be an unreasonable delay to play.
GRQOTW124 Question
T/F
If a ball-marker might help or interfere with play, a player may move the ball-marker out of the way if it is their own ball-marker.GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISEGet yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/.DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:Email - [email protected] TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.comWANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCEHead to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITYhttps://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestionsLISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFYClick here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questionsSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey
5
88 ratings
Clubland Stories is back with the October edition as Episode 124 of the GolfRules Questions podcast. DK has two questions, including assisting another player in his group with a two ball situation. David is wondering why his friend Tom was disqualified for continuing play after a normal suspension, Brian asks about MLR B-3, and the no-penalty myth makes its way to Waimate.
Thank you to all our contributors for submitting clubland stories.
GRQOTW123 Answer
Marvin was allowed to make a stroke at the moving ball, but taking three minutes to make that decision as the ball crept closer to the hole would be an unreasonable delay to play.
GRQOTW124 Question
T/F
If a ball-marker might help or interfere with play, a player may move the ball-marker out of the way if it is their own ball-marker.GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISEGet yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/.DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:Email - [email protected] TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.comWANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCEHead to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITYhttps://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestionsLISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFYClick here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questionsSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey
551 Listeners
6,835 Listeners
397 Listeners
1,344 Listeners
23 Listeners
342 Listeners
187 Listeners
30 Listeners
30 Listeners
23 Listeners
490 Listeners
217 Listeners
84 Listeners
18 Listeners
95 Listeners