Ok, so we’re not actually against Kevin Smith. We love him. We will take any opportunity to make fun of him whenever we can. Why? Because he’s famous, made a ton of money doing exactly what he loves, and invited all his friends to join him on his journey to be rich and famous. So, … Continue reading DCRS vs Kevin Smith for no reason →