Defected Radio 27th May 2019

05.27.2019 - By Defected Radio

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Podcast from Defected Records
01. Nautica (UK) - Love Question (Original Mix) [D-Vine Sounds]02. Low Steppa - Lift Me Up (Original Mix) [Simma Black] X Kings Of Tomorrow - Let Me Tell You Something (Sandy Rivera & C. Castel’s Accapella) [Defected]03. Todd Edwards & Sinden - Deeper (Extended Mix) [Defected]04. Peggy Gou - Starry Night [Gudu Records]05. Melba Moore - My Heart Belongs To You (Ferreck Dawn Remix) [Soulfuric]06. Harrison Crump featuring Tierra Nevaeh - No More Lies (Sonny Fodera Vocal) [Defected]07. YAX.X & Delivio Reavon - Falling (Original Mix) [D-Vine Sounds] X Spencer K & Matt Sassari - Isuly (Emanuel Satie Accapella) [DFTD]08. Most Rated: David Jackson - Blessed (Extended Mix) [DFTD]09. Leopard Eats Luke - Music [Classic]10. 4TTF: Heller & Farley Project featuring Cevin Fisher - We Built This House (Fire Island Mix) [4 To The Floor]11. Malandra Jr. - Take Off Your Shoes (NiCe7 Remix) [D-Floor Music]12. Dario D’Attis featuring Jinadu - Space & Time (Instrumental) [Defected] X Chrissy featuring Miles Bonny - Back In Time (Accapella) [Classic]13. Ilija Rudman featuring Andre Espeut - In Her Eyes (Purple Disco Machine Edit) [Classic]14. Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & Al-P - No Price (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox]

More episodes from Defected Radio