Minutes With M&M

E14: 101 Reasons Why Emily In Paris Sucks!


Listen Later

Season 3 of Emily in Paris is just as infuriating as the last two. Why is anyone still watching? (Why are WE still watching?)

In this video, M&M discuss any and everything that is wrong about the show, with a focus on Season 3.

What did you think about the season? Are you team Gabriel or team Alfie? Team Madeline or team Sylvie? Does Camille deserve better? Let us know!

If you enjoyed this, like, subscribe & follow us on Twitter @MinutesWithMM to get notified when we post more content! 🙂 


Photo Credits: Netflix

Music: Yinoluu


#emilyinparis #emilyinparisseason3 #lilycollins

...more
View all episodesView all episodes
Download on the App Store

Minutes With M&MBy Minutes WithM&M