How was your Christmas/Holiday Extravaganza/Maximizm day? Good? I hope it was good. I am still in need of a nap from the last week. I did make it back into the gym today, so that was a positive… and BEFORE the new year, so I cannot be mistaken for one of those two-monthers that swarm the gym right after New Years.