The Umpire Strikes Back

Force Out After Retouching Second Base


Listen Later

Robbie Grossman of the Oakland A’s was called out on a force play at second after obtaining second bases, but then retouching it and returning to first base. Was this the correct call? Also, I touch on the newest developments concerning the World Series and Postseason bubble
...more
View all episodesView all episodes
Download on the App Store

The Umpire Strikes BackBy Erik Weiss

  • 4.7
  • 4.7
  • 4.7
  • 4.7
  • 4.7

4.7

13 ratings