
Sign up to save your podcasts
Or
The GolfRules Questions podcast, episode 125 had a special guest this week, with Elisa Hermes from the Maryland State Golf Association having a chat to Blakey about running tournaments, holding rules workshops, and the different mindset for Rules that you need for each. Elisa was also singing the praises of the wonderful volunteer referees, and just volunteers in general that make the tournaments come alive. It was fantastic to speak with Elisa, and we hope you enjoy episode 125.GRQOTW124:
True, the ball-marker may be moved by the player.
GRQOTW125:
True/False
A spectator removed a movable gallery-control rope without the player's authority that worsened the conditions affecting the stroke. The player may not reinstall the rope.
GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISEGet yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/.DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:Email - [email protected] TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.comWANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCEHead to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITYhttps://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestionsLISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFYClick here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questionsSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey
5
88 ratings
The GolfRules Questions podcast, episode 125 had a special guest this week, with Elisa Hermes from the Maryland State Golf Association having a chat to Blakey about running tournaments, holding rules workshops, and the different mindset for Rules that you need for each. Elisa was also singing the praises of the wonderful volunteer referees, and just volunteers in general that make the tournaments come alive. It was fantastic to speak with Elisa, and we hope you enjoy episode 125.GRQOTW124:
True, the ball-marker may be moved by the player.
GRQOTW125:
True/False
A spectator removed a movable gallery-control rope without the player's authority that worsened the conditions affecting the stroke. The player may not reinstall the rope.
GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISEGet yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/.DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:Email - [email protected] TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.comWANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCEHead to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITYhttps://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestionsLISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFYClick here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questionsSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey
552 Listeners
6,841 Listeners
399 Listeners
1,344 Listeners
419 Listeners
342 Listeners
187 Listeners
30 Listeners
30 Listeners
23 Listeners
490 Listeners
217 Listeners
83 Listeners
18 Listeners
95 Listeners