Into The Deep Episode 200 - James Carignan(January 10, 2019)

02.20.2019 - By Nintendo Week

Download our free app to listen on your phone

1) Sound Quelle & Referna - Lauria [Silk Music]2) Rylan Taggart - Peggy [This Never Happened]3) Ben Coda - Just Let Go(Matan Caspi Remix) [Outta Limits]4) Deeparture - Hurricane [This Never Happened]5) Maty Owl - Weird Species [Timeless Moment]6) George Yammine & Luke Santos - Pleasantly Painful(Ryan Davis Revision) [GU Music]7) Sapiens - Odishon(Michael A Remix) [Yin]8) Pole Folder - A Glimpse Into The Past(Funkform Remix) [Visceral]9) DP-6 - Sadness [DP-6 Records]10) Antrim - Topping My Mind(Michael A Remix) [Balkan Connection]11) Dan Sieg - Opening [Mango Alley]12) Marea Neagra - Last Soul feat. Zutsuri(D-Phrag & Toppy Remix) [BC2]13) Martin Roth & Marymoon - Ahead of Time [Visceral]

More episodes from Nintendo Week