usually at the end of summer i try to reflect on what i’ve done. i did that a couple days ago and realized i didn’t do shit, along with other summers in the past. i got to thinking about it and the question of is summer overhyped came about. this episode i discuss why i think summer is very overhyped and why, also giving you guys some suggestions to be more productive over the summer. hope they help and i love u.