National Poetry Competition 40th Anniversary Readings: Part 1

07.16.2019 - By The Poetry Society

Download our free app to listen on your phone

A live recording of the National Poetry Competition 40th Anniversary Readings at Kings Place, held on 20th March 2019 featuring, featuring Caleb Parkin, Geraldine Clarkson, Mary Jean Chan, Fran Lock, Liz Berry, Mark Pajak, Stephen Sexton, Sinéad Morrissey, Ian Duhig and Jo Shapcott. Supported by Cockayne – Grants for the Arts and The London Community Foundation. You can enter the 2019 National Poetry Competition for yourself at The deadline for entries is 31 October 2019.

This is part 1 of 2!

More episodes from The Poetry Society