The GolfRules Questions Podcast

R&A & USGA Rules Change Outcome from 2019 to 2023 - THE GRQ PODCAST EP75


Listen Later

R&A & USGA Rules Change Outcome from 2019 to 2023 - THE GRQ PODCAST EP75GRQOTW#74Charlotte was not permitted to change her ball, but as she didn't make a stroke at it, she is only penalised one stroke for causing her/their ball to move - Rule 9.4.Stuart and Blakey go through the outcome changes from 2019 to 2023 that the R&A and USGA have created in readiness for 1 January 2023.GRQOTW #75 - Big P is taking relief from temporary water on the 17th hole at Wombat Hills. He drops his ball which lands inside the relief area but, but before it comes to rest and while it is still inside the relief area, his caddie, Andy the Average Golfer, puts his foot down and stops the ball from rolling into a divot hole inside the relief area. What is the ruling?
...more
View all episodesView all episodes
Download on the App Store

The GolfRules Questions PodcastBy David Blake with Co-hosts Ross Flannigan and Stuart McPhee

  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5

5

8 ratings


More shows like The GolfRules Questions Podcast

View all
Rules School by Wisconsin State Golf Association

Rules School

30 Listeners