Renos and Demos-Episode 7

05.01.2015 - By Everything And The Kitchen Sink

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Everything and the Kitchen Sink Renos and Demos No. 7
That’s right, another podcast where I was completely lazy and just edited an older podcast. I will continue to use the excuse that good music can’t be shelved. This episode originally aired Feb 2nd 2013. In this episode there were tons of indie bands so please check the hyperlinks on the show notes at the website.

The Playlist

The Gits – Change Is Gonna Come
Cactus Vella – Touch The Ground
Joey Ramone – Life’s A Gas
The Equals – Mary Jane
Half Man Half Biscuit – King of Hi-Vis
Candy Hearts – Without Caffeine
Dum Dum Girls – Seasons In Hell
Sisters Band – Sun Walk
How I Became Invisible – Mercury The First To Go
Descendents - Blast Off
The Jolts – Loudness
The Asexuals – Social Education
Sinkin Ships – On The Outside Alone
Take Drugs – Got Destruction
The Hell Drivers – Rescue Me
The Howling Bullets – Dancing Like Laveau
Saint Alvia – Define Me
Elvis Costello – Monkey To Man
Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros – All In A Day
Jackie Mittoo – Ghetto Organ
The Bullets – Explosion
The Aggrolites – Hot Stop
Blue Beat Stompers – Can’t Find The Words
Brooklyn Funk Essentials – Istanbul Twilight
The Misfits – Night Of The Living Dead
Agent Orange- Everything Turns Grey
Good Rats Radio – Falcon
St. Alvia - Mary Shelley
The Wallflowers – Reboot The Mission
Pegboy – Time Again
Snuff – Martin
Joe Strummer - Jewelers And Bums

More episodes from Everything And The Kitchen Sink