Security Now (Audio)

By TWiT

What's Security Now (Audio) about?

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte.

Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.

4.6
1,561 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

SN 818: News From the Darks...

05.11.2021

Picture of the week. TsuNAME - "DNS Configuration Flaw Lets Attackers Take Down DNS Servers" Huh Google? Tor's Exit Nodes. 21 Nails in Exim's coffin. Project Hail Mary: A Novel. Closing the loop. SpinRite update. News from the Darkside. We ...

Security Now (Audio) episodes: