Silly / Crime season is upon us
Quick recap of the past few events that have brought profit to the bank balance but seen the UFC descend into sillyness better suited to pro-wrestiling
What can be done? Pride had the answer 20 years ago and the UFC's inaction (reminiscent of the TRT debacle) is leading to things getting messy...
Dulagrian involved in a fight that has raised some suspicions and Salsa boy Waldo Acosta stamps his claim for HW of the year amidst the chaos