The Tech Guy (MP3)

By TWiT

SHOW DESCRIPTION

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live at http://twit.tv/live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC. Visit http://techguylabs.com/ for show notes and more.


4.5

1,329 ratings


EPISODES LIST
04.21.2019
04.20.2019
04.14.2019
04.13.2019
04.07.2019
04.06.2019
03.31.2019
03.30.2019
03.24.2019
03.23.2019
03.17.2019
03.16.2019
03.10.2019
03.09.2019
03.03.2019
03.02.2019
02.24.2019
02.23.2019
02.17.2019
02.16.2019
02.10.2019
02.09.2019
02.03.2019
02.02.2019
01.27.2019
01.26.2019
01.20.2019
01.19.2019
01.13.2019
01.12.2019
01.06.2019
01.05.2019
12.29.2018
12.23.2018
12.22.2018
12.16.2018
12.15.2018
12.09.2018
12.08.2018
12.02.2018
12.01.2018
11.25.2018
11.24.2018
11.18.2018
11.17.2018
11.11.2018
11.10.2018
11.04.2018
11.03.2018
10.28.2018
The Tech Guy (MP3) Podcast

LAST EPISODE

Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy:...

04.21.2019

Moving with IOT devices, troubleshooting hard drive backups, Gmail and Facebook tracking, refurbished iPads, Google Voice and more of your calls! Host: Leo Laporte Guests: Sam Abuelsamid and Chris Marquardt Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy. For detailed ...

The Podcast App
Become a real podcast listener
Install now, listen anytime