Ask The Tech Guys (Video)

By TWiT

What's Ask The Tech Guys (Video) about?

Tech experts Leo Laporte and Mikah Sargent team up to answer all of your burning tech questions. From the latest gadgets to tried-and-true tech tips, Leo & Mikah have the knowledge and expertise to help you get the most out of your technology. So whether you're a tech novice or a seasoned pro, join Leo and Mikah each week for a fun and informative look at the world of technology. Call in with your questions to call.twit.tv and get ready to level up your tech game!

Records live Sunday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

4.5
154 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

ATTG 1960: Quibbles and Bit...

02.05.2023

The Chinese spy balloon. Facebook on your phone drains your battery quickly? A former employee suggests that it does. Elon Musk was found not liable in the lawsuit around his "funding secured" tweet. Scott Wilkinson and TVs to watch the ...

Ask The Tech Guys (Video) episodes: