The Tech Guy (Video)

By TWiT

What's The Tech Guy (Video) about?

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks.

Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

4.5
154 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy:...

08.07.2022

Gadget planned obsolescence and e-waste, apps for writing books, how to play PC games on Mac, streaming home movies to friends and family, problems connecting modems to routers, customizable keyboards on Android, 2023 solar eclipse in the US, smart speaker ...

The Tech Guy (Video) episodes: