
Sign up to save your podcasts
Or


Stuck in traffic so I had to vent. Toronto traffic SUCKS lol. Also my take on the whole Tekashi69 situation.
Follow us on IG: @2jerksinapod
By Teebo & DeboStuck in traffic so I had to vent. Toronto traffic SUCKS lol. Also my take on the whole Tekashi69 situation.
Follow us on IG: @2jerksinapod