This Week in Google (Audio)

By TWiT

What's This Week in Google (Audio) about?

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news.

Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

4.0
507 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

TWiG 611: A Self Described ...

05.12.2021

Project CHIP gets a new name and so does the Zigbee Alliance With Tile deal Amazon's Sidewalk network just became more interesting US passes emergency waiver over fuel pipeline cyber-attack Google Plans to Double AI Ethics Research Staff YouTube will ...

This Week in Google (Audio) episodes: