This Week in Tech (Video)

By TWiT

What's This Week in Tech (Video) about?

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech news. Join the top tech journalists and pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

4.5
290 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

TWiT 947: Speaking of the R...

10.01.2023

The end of Netflix's DVD mailing service Meta's new AI avatars and the uncanny valley Microsoft's massive certificate breach FTC's antitrust lawsuit against Amazon X CEO Linda Yaccarino not having Twitter on her phone AI regulation and safety concerns Differences ...

This Week in Tech (Video) episodes: