4 To The Floor Radio Show Ep 1 presented by Seamus Haji

10.04.2019 - By Defected Radio

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Podcast from Defected Records
01. K London Posse featuring. Dawn Tallman - You Must Change (K London Master Mix) [k4b Records]02. Lee Genesis - Ya Can’t Separate Me (I’m Determined) (Original Club Mix])[Sub-Urban]03. Dee Dee Brave - My My Lover (Original Mix) [Movin’ Records]04. Mr. V - The Afterhours [Defected Records]05. Aphrodisiac - Just Before The Dawn (Remould) [Nu Groove Records]06. Bas Noir - My Love Is Magic (Club Mix) [Nu Groove Records]07. Bobby Konders House Rhythms - The Poem [Nu Groove Records]08. Freddy Bastone presents Danny Xtravanganza - Love The Life You Live (Bastone Original Mix) [Nu Groove Records]09. 33 1/3 Queen - Searchin’ [Nu Groove Records]10. D’jaimin - Open The Door (DJ Shorty’s Tony's Guest List Mix) [Slip N Slide]11. Johnick - C’mon Give It Up [4th Floor] x Kings Of Tomorrow - KOT Anthem (Accappella) [Slip N Slide]12. DJ Spen - Craze At Midnight (Spen's Live CDJ1000 Mix) [Code Red Recordings] x Firefly featuring. Ursula Rucker - Supernatural (Accappella) [Slip N Slide]13. DJ Gregory - Attend 1 (Original Mix) [Defected Records]14. Isolée - Beau Mot Plage (Freeform Reform Edit) [Classic]15. Mike Dunn Presents Mr, 69 - Phreaky MF (Mike Dunn’s Original Phreak Mixx) [Robsoul Recordings]

More episodes from Defected Radio