Triangulation (Audio)

By TWiT

What's Triangulation (Audio) about?

Every week Leo Laporte talks to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology.
Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Monday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

Triangulation 427: Jeff Bro...

12.27.2019

Jason Howell is joined by TWiT's studio engineer to talk about his time as the drummer and founder of the progressive rock band Cairo, creating the Virtual Live Show, and how the intersection of music and tech has evolved. Cairo ...

Triangulation (Audio) episodes: