Another terrible episode that should be a crime to put out into the world. I need to stop trying to record episodes in my kitchen. I'm getting terrible audio quality because of it. Plus I'm eating wings on mic again and you know you don't wanna listen to that. Just skip this one. I'll see you next week. However, if I was eating wings on Mike, that could be worth listening to. We'll see. Maybe next week. See ya then.