Don’t mind me. I’m just being petty, I guess, wondering why people can’t take pics without a filter. You’re out in the gorgeous sunshine, and you have to use video filters to hide…what? Why bother wearing a bikini if you’re going to have little stars floating up and down the screen to indicate some filtering was occurring?