Sign up to save your podcastsEmail addressPasswordRegisterOrContinue with GoogleAlready have an account? Log in here.
April 01, 2022Ep. 275 Not For Nothin' We Hatin' on Everyone Today41 minutesPlayHey we finally did a show! The audio sucks and the content might not be much better, but that's what you get when one of us is in Green Bay.We learn Kris loves a bad Italian accent & decides to hate on everyone in this episode except John Clayton & women's college basketball players.We did our best....moreShareView all episodesBy Kris & Chris4.91919 ratingsApril 01, 2022Ep. 275 Not For Nothin' We Hatin' on Everyone Today41 minutesPlayHey we finally did a show! The audio sucks and the content might not be much better, but that's what you get when one of us is in Green Bay.We learn Kris loves a bad Italian accent & decides to hate on everyone in this episode except John Clayton & women's college basketball players.We did our best....moreMore shows like Not For Nothin'View allWTF with Marc Maron Podcast28,960 ListenersThe Bill Simmons Podcast30,188 ListenersThe Ezra Klein Show16,538 ListenersBlocks w/ Neal Brennan1,383 ListenersPablo Torre Finds Out2,481 ListenersGood Hang with Amy Poehler12,390 ListenersThe Zach Lowe Show2,131 Listeners
Hey we finally did a show! The audio sucks and the content might not be much better, but that's what you get when one of us is in Green Bay.We learn Kris loves a bad Italian accent & decides to hate on everyone in this episode except John Clayton & women's college basketball players.We did our best.
April 01, 2022Ep. 275 Not For Nothin' We Hatin' on Everyone Today41 minutesPlayHey we finally did a show! The audio sucks and the content might not be much better, but that's what you get when one of us is in Green Bay.We learn Kris loves a bad Italian accent & decides to hate on everyone in this episode except John Clayton & women's college basketball players.We did our best....more
Hey we finally did a show! The audio sucks and the content might not be much better, but that's what you get when one of us is in Green Bay.We learn Kris loves a bad Italian accent & decides to hate on everyone in this episode except John Clayton & women's college basketball players.We did our best.