By Casey S Townsend

What's Eternity about?

The world you know has changed. Science has been replaced by dark, supernatural forces and those that know how have harnessed them to control the world. You no longer have the right to believe what you want. You do not have the right to choose the kind of life you will live. But you have a choice: you can surrender and live in fear, or you can join the resistance.

As part of Red Horizon, a quickly-growing resistance movement, Gibson Craig has devoted his life to opposing these dictators. But he is not the only one. There are numerous rebel factions hidden underground, as much at war with each other as they are with the government, but in the struggle for freedom, they must unite or be crushed. As they move closer, events spin into motion the most epic of battles the United States, and the world, has ever seen.

“ETERNITY”, by debut author, Casey S Townsend, is a fast-paced thriller filled with action, mystery, and romance and is the first in a four-part series of novels that blows apart the boundaries of belief. Welcome to Eternity.

Download our free app to listen on your phone


Eternity 27


There's no stopping the missile that hurdles toward them, but can Craig, Phelps, Chariot and Merana all make it out in time?

Eternity episodes: