Profiteers vs. the People

Investigating Elon Musk III: The Unmasking


Listen Later

This is the conclusion to our series on Elon. We will likely provide periodic updates going forward because Elon is ridiculous. We hope you like it! Please check out our subreddit!

https://www.reddit.com/r/profiteersvsthepeople/

Also, did we get something wrong? Have ideas for a future episode? Want to just say hi? Feel free to write us! [email protected]


Here are our sources:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1lRk3ie8sBKF4dN6gf1Hh0oIWPC7WF_Y1f5h8Y36Q85I/edit?usp=sharing

We want to, once again, thank all of the wonderful members of r/enoughmuskspam for helping us understand the man behind the curtain and we want to thank the incredible members of r/realtesla for helping us research the build quality of his products. Both subs are packed with brilliant detectives! Check them out!

...more
View all episodesView all episodes
Download on the App Store

Profiteers vs. the PeopleBy Rad Bill & Money Mic

  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • 4.3

4.3

19 ratings


More shows like Profiteers vs. the People

View all
WHAT WENT WRONG by Sad Boom Media

WHAT WENT WRONG

3,561 Listeners

Chameleon by Audiochuck | Campside Media

Chameleon

8,026 Listeners