iOS Today (Audio)

By TWiT

What's iOS Today (Audio) about?

Leo Laporte and Megan Morrone love their iPhones, iPads, and Apple Watches so much they've created iOS Today, the TWiT network's first show highlighting the best apps, most helpful tools, coolest tricks, and essential news surrounding iOS. Contact iOS Today at [email protected] or 757-504-IPAD (4723).

Records live every Tuesday at 12:00pm Eastern / 9:00am Pacific / 17:00 UTC.

4.0
335 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

iOS 532: New Year, New Reso...

01.15.2021

Rosemary and Mikah share some of their favorite apps for learning new skills, journaling, maintaining habits, and improving oneself in the new year. On this week's iOS Today: New year, new resolutions: Henry habit, Duolingo, Primer, Foodnoms, Daylio, Everyday Habit ...

iOS Today (Audio) episodes: