iOS Today (MP3)

By TWiT

What's iOS Today (MP3) about?

Leo Laporte and Megan Morrone love their iPhones, iPads, and Apple Watches so much they've created iOS Today, the TWiT network's first show highlighting the best apps, most helpful tools, coolest tricks, and essential news surrounding iOS. Contact iOS Today at iOSToday@twit.tv or 757-504-IPAD (4723).

Records live every Tuesday at 12:00pm Eastern / 9:00am Pacific / 17:00 UTC.

4.0
335 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

iOS 492: Record & Edit Vide...

03.31.2020

Adobe Premiere Rush, LumaFusion, GoPro's Quik, and more.On this week's iOS Today with Leo Laporte and Mikah Sargent:Video editing on iOS: Quik, DoubleTake, Adobe Premiere Rush, FiLMiC Pro, FiLMiC Remote, Musemage, LumaFusion.News: Apple's secretive nature clashes with COVID-19 work-from-home requirements, ...

iOS Today (MP3) episodes: