Profiteers vs. the People

Laughing at Grant Cardone


Listen Later

Grant Cardone is certainly more fame than game, but his antics are stupid and bad, so we decided he needed an episode. You've seen him on Youtube, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and ... the other ones. Is the final boss of used car salesmen just out to sell us another lemon? Join us as we investigate!


Sources:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1oRoc58WLqnSxcaYrFJBVTJJ4cWjBaq3_8MOS_Q013FM/edit?usp=sharing


Check us out on youtube!


Have any questions? Shoot us a message on our subreddit!

https://www.reddit.com/r/profiteersvsthepeople/


Ideas for an episode? Want to say hi? Shoot us a message!

[email protected]


...more
View all episodesView all episodes
Download on the App Store

Profiteers vs. the PeopleBy Rad Bill & Money Mic

  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • 4.3

4.3

19 ratings


More shows like Profiteers vs. the People

View all
WHAT WENT WRONG by Sad Boom Media

WHAT WENT WRONG

3,561 Listeners

Chameleon by Audiochuck | Campside Media

Chameleon

8,026 Listeners