Mommy Brain Reports

Mommy Brain Reports

By archive

Kids & Family

What's Mommy Brain Reports about?

Monica Brady, Mommy to 3 year old Identical Twin Girls, and owner of Mommy Brain Reports will be bringing you product reviews live on the air! Check out some of the coolest things on the market today! Learn more about some of the bigger consumer issues! When possible, I'll be bringing product representatives live on the air to answer your questions!I'll also bring you a lot of great information about being a parent of twins, and parenting in general! Stay tuned! Join me LIVE via phone or chat every Thursday at 10am PST... That's 11am Mtn, 12pm CST and 1pm EST for all of you other folks!All opinions heard on this show are the opinion of the Owner.


Download our free app to listen on your phone

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Mommy Brain Reports episodes: