What do Democrats expect us to do when there is a mountain of evidence for voter fraud that they just don't want to look at? Just like they didn't want to look at Hunter's laptop. Democrats bear the responsibility of proving that they are the fairly elected party. We deserve to know that the people in power were legitimated elected. We deserve to know our elections aren't corrupt. You guys got a two year investigation that yielded no proof of collusion. Will we get a two year investigation into the cheating that happened during this election?