Tech News Weekly (Audio)

By TWiT

What's Tech News Weekly (Audio) about?

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Mikah Sargent brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Jason and Mikah give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives.

Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

4.0
983 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

TNW 254: RIP Google Stadia ...

09.29.2022

Chloe Xiang from Vice joins the show to talk about the emergence of AI images, the tools behind them, and how possibly images of yourself are being used without your consent. Aisha Counts of Protocol stops by to talk about ...

Tech News Weekly (Audio) episodes: