Thank you to FFG for providing us with another spoiler! In our second Surveillance team we spoil a card from the upcoming Rise of the Red Skull box. You can listen here to find out what we think about it and join us on our discord channel to discuss the card – https://discord.gg/PcCDynr
a few rules clarifications from Caleb:
“While Mockingbird is faceup under the side scheme she is in play but under no player’s control” – so you can’t play core set Mockingbird whilst this scheme is in play.
If you happen to have Made the Call to someone else’s Core Set Mockingbird when this comes out, she would be captured instead. However, the unique rule would mean that you couldn’t then play your Hawkeye Mockingbird anyway.
for “when this stage is defeated” read “when this scheme is defeated”