Profiteers vs. the People

The First Annual Crutchees: Year 1 in review


Listen Later

Check it out! We're looking back on our fist year of Podcasting. We ditched the script for this one and we're deciding who are the worst offenders for each letter of CRUTCHES. We're also saying congratulations to our least guilty profiteer and reflecting on the marks left by by those who are most guilty.


Our sources for this episode are our other episodes


Did we get something wrong? Have a profiteer you would like to suggest? Drop us a line on our subreddit:

https://www.reddit.com/r/profiteersvsthepeople/

Alternatively, you can send an email to [email protected]


Thank you all so much for listening.

...more
View all episodesView all episodes
Download on the App Store

Profiteers vs. the PeopleBy Rad Bill & Money Mic

  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • 4.3
  • 4.3

4.3

19 ratings


More shows like Profiteers vs. the People

View all
WHAT WENT WRONG by Sad Boom Media

WHAT WENT WRONG

3,561 Listeners

Chameleon by Audiochuck | Campside Media

Chameleon

8,026 Listeners