Dragon Talk: Jim Zub and Jody Houser, How To DM with Jeremy Cobb

09.24.2020 - By Dragon Talk - An Official Dungeons & Dragons Podcast

Download our free app to listen on your phone

In D&D news, Greg and Shelly go behind the scenes on all of our upcoming releases! Later, we've got another edition of How To DM as Shelly is joined by Jeremy Cobb, co-host of the podcast Three Black Halflings. For this installment, Jeremy goes into depth on how to home brew games. In this week's interview, we are joined once again by two very special guests Jim Zub and Jody Houser who give us all the details on their brand new Stranger Things and D&D comic book series!

Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound.

Here's your guide to when each segment begins:

00:00: Intro and news with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble
11:15: How to DM with Jeremy Cobb
42:37: Interview with Celeste Conowitch and Ashley Warren
1:29:35: Outro

Greg Tito Twitter - twitter.com/gregtito
Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter - twitter.com/shellymoo
Icewind Dale: Rime Of The Frostmaiden - https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/icewind-dale-rime-frostmaiden
Tahsa's Cauldron Of Everything - https://dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/tashas-cauldron-everything
Curse Of Strand Revamped - dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/rpg-products/curse-strahd-revamped
The Great Dalmuti: Dungeons & Dragons - dnd.wizards.com/products/tabletop-games/board-card-games/great-dalmuti-dungeons-dragons
Stranger Things and Dungeons & Dragons - https://dnd.wizards.com/products/fiction/comicsgraphic-novels/stranger-things-dnd
Three Black Halflings Twitter - twitter.com/tbhalflings
Jim Zub Twitter - twitter.com/jimzub
Jody Houser Twitter - twitter.com/jody_houser
Dragon Talk Show Page - https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub
Siren Sound - www.sirensound.co

More episodes from Dragon Talk - An Official Dungeons & Dragons Podcast