Glitterbox Radio Show 114

06.04.2019 - By Defected Radio

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Podcast from Defected Records
01. The Vision featuring Andreya Triana – Heaven [Defected Records]
02. Adele.Be - Funkin 4 Two [Peppermint Jam]
03. Teena Marie - I Need Your Lovin' (Full Intention Remix) [Motown]
04. Flevans - It Just Goes featuring Sarah Scott (Ray Mang Extended Mix) [Jalapeno Records]
05. Ben E. King - Music Trance [Atlantic]
06. Rochelle Fleming – Love Itch [Prelude Records]
07. Ceybil Jefferies - Don't Let It Show On Your Face [Atlantic]
08. Romain & Danny Krivit featuring Linda Clifford - Philly Groove (Joey Negro's Philly Jump Mix) [Jellybean Recordings]
09. Inaya Day - Feel It (The Down Under Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
10. Yass featuring L.T. Brown - I'm Free (Main Mix) [Purple Music]
11. Shan – Filterjob [Footjob]
12. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - The Love I Lost [Philadelphia International Records]
13. Rotary Connection & Minnie Riperton - I Am the Black Gold of the Sun [Cadet Concept]

More episodes from Defected Radio